From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (440 Reviews)

Amazing tours. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 1, 2019
We have been enjoying this tour group for years when coming to the Mayan Riviera.. the only company I will use when booking tours Score: Recommend: YES Feb 28, 2019
We have been to Xel-Ha 3 times and each time we love it more. There is so much to do there and the food and drinks are included in the price! Great value. We also went to Explor for the first time. It was fun and would probably go back next time we visit Cancun/Rivera Maya. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 23, 2019
I highly recommend Xel-Ha, Tulum and Xcaret. All three tours were amazing. I want to go back soon and will definenatly do as many tours as possible. The company is organized and professional. I couldn't ask for a better vacation. Thank you to everyone at Cancun Adventure! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 29, 2019
Everything was professional and exceptional. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 17, 2019
El tour a xichen itza es muy apresurado Score: Recommend: YES Dec 11, 2018
Awesome Score: Recommend: YES Dec 9, 2018
I loved all 3 adventures Score: Recommend: YES Dec 7, 2018
Every excursion that we took was just the experience that we wanted Thanks to all Score: Recommend: YES Nov 12, 2018
all of our tours were amazing! the service was great and our guides were very friendly and informative. Will do this again through Cancun Adventure Score: Recommend: YES Nov 2, 2018
The duration time between hotel and chichen itza is a little bit long Score: Recommend: YES Nov 1, 2018
Excelente! Score: Recommend: YES Oct 27, 2018
Todo bien :-) El servicio y puntualidad y ayuda por WhatsApp fueron increíbles. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 22, 2018
It was very fun. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 15, 2018
The tours seemed well organized and informative.We will be sure to use your tour services on the next excursions Score: Recommend: YES Oct 9, 2018
Everything on time and perfect Score: Recommend: YES Oct 9, 2018
This tour package was a great way to see xcaret & Chichen itza. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 7, 2018
Xcaret is absolutely stunning. Hours of fun things to do and explore. I cannot reccomend the river swim highly enough. That will stay with me forever. Just breathtaking Score: Recommend: YES Oct 4, 2018
We really enjoyed our time. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 15, 2018
Great people! Great time! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 10, 2018
Had an excellent time, loved the additional bonus airport transfer! Excellent customer service and communication. Have already recommended this to friends. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 10, 2018
I'm impressed with your service. Thanks !!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 30, 2018
Maravilloso Score: Recommend: YES Aug 26, 2018
Score: Recommend: YES Aug 24, 2018
Explore was good , zipline fun but a little exhausting if your older, atv cars were great and long ride, be prepared to be wet all day , Score: Recommend: YES Aug 20, 2018
Amazing time at both parks. I would go again! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 19, 2018
Meet or excised my expectations. The tour guided really cared and took interest in every one on the bus. The food offered was good and everything promised was delivered Score: Recommend: YES Aug 17, 2018
All tours were great! Friendly and helpful staff. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 17, 2018
Awesome customer service. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 8, 2018
would help if you had a two day grace period, after the package begins, to add additional tours. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 7, 2018
Every thing ok. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 7, 2018
Great tours Score: Recommend: YES Aug 3, 2018
Definitely worth the price and the tour guide Jorge and I believe the other tour guide's name (Andres) at the Chichen Itza Deluxe were super enjoyable to talk to. Very passionate and knowledgable. My only issue was the buffet. It wasn't that great. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 2, 2018
Absolutely amazing experience!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 31, 2018
Nice tours, company is very helpful, we had to reschedule 1 tour (less then 12h before it started) as our flight got canceled. It was no problem, helpful service, would book here again. The parks are nice. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 31, 2018
The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. The company was very organized, knowledgeable, and very courteous. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 31, 2018
Had a great time Score: Recommend: YES Jul 31, 2018
Excellent Score: Recommend: YES Jul 31, 2018
Excelente servicio en los 4 tours que hicimos, puntualidad en la recogida en el hotel y amabilidad del staff. Altamente recomendado Score: Recommend: YES Jul 25, 2018
All the tours we did were fantastic and like always everyone is super friendly, professional and helpful! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 24, 2018
We had A LOT of fun with this on our honeymoon. Lots of smiles and laughs. We were well taken care of and had a blast. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 21, 2018
Great excursion and food Score: Recommend: YES Jul 18, 2018
The tour packages were convenient. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 14, 2018
I really enjoyed the tour. Everything was very organize and informative. Highly recommend this tour!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 12, 2018
The tour was well worth it we all had an amazing time. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 12, 2018
Xenotes was by far the best! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 11, 2018
Great experience Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2018
Fun, organized, well priced. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2018
Very fun ! Worth it, tour guides are amazing and kind. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2018
absolutely love your service Score: Recommend: YES Jul 5, 2018

Promo free airport transfer