From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (449 Reviews)

Breathless. That's all I have to say. Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles Apr 17, 2019
We did Xelha which was great. The food was fantastic, the kids loved the snorkeling and ropes course. There was a lot to do that was included we didn't feel we needed to pay for any extra activities. We did the Tulum tour and Xelha in 1 day. Tulum was great, we did wish the tour guide was with us longer in the ruins and didn't have to speak two languages. Although he did a great job speaking both languages it was hard to follow. Xplor was fantastic as well, we had a great time in the caves and zip lining. The food wasn't as good as Xelha but it was okay. We wish the bus came to pick us up earlier though. All in all both days were great fun for the whole family! Score: Recommend: YES from Lehi, UT Apr 10, 2019
We had a blast! They were punctual and very friendly. Score: Recommend: YES from Atlanta, GA Apr 9, 2019
Todo ok Score: Recommend: YES from Uruguay Apr 3, 2019
Excellent Score: Recommend: YES from Costa Rica Mar 28, 2019
Great service Score: Recommend: YES from CA Mar 19, 2019
Great experience with Cancun adventure tours! This was the second time using them. I had Xplor and Xel Ha booked with them. They picked us up on time at our hotel and drove directly to Xplor. After we finished, they picked us up at the designated location and gave us a time when to be there. For Xel Ha, they were 15 mins late for the hotel pick up. No safety issues and it was the least expensive tour package I could find. I would highly recommend them. Score: Recommend: YES from Scottsdale, AZ Mar 19, 2019
Our family had an amazing time. We will definitely recommend all excursions and Cancun advantage to others. Service was amazing as well. Score: Recommend: YES from Chino, CA Mar 13, 2019
very good Score: Recommend: YES from Mar 8, 2019
Amazing tours. Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles, CA Mar 1, 2019
We have been enjoying this tour group for years when coming to the Mayan Riviera.. the only company I will use when booking tours Score: Recommend: YES from Edmonton, Alberta Canada Feb 28, 2019
We have been to Xel-Ha 3 times and each time we love it more. There is so much to do there and the food and drinks are included in the price! Great value. We also went to Explor for the first time. It was fun and would probably go back next time we visit Cancun/Rivera Maya. Score: Recommend: YES from Salt Lake City, UT Feb 23, 2019
I highly recommend Xel-Ha, Tulum and Xcaret. All three tours were amazing. I want to go back soon and will definenatly do as many tours as possible. The company is organized and professional. I couldn't ask for a better vacation. Thank you to everyone at Cancun Adventure! Score: Recommend: YES from San Diego, CA Jan 29, 2019
Everything was professional and exceptional. Score: Recommend: YES from New York, NY Jan 17, 2019
El tour a xichen itza es muy apresurado Score: Recommend: YES from Manizales Colombia Dec 11, 2018
Awesome Score: Recommend: YES from Canada Dec 9, 2018
I loved all 3 adventures Score: Recommend: YES from Tucson, Az Dec 7, 2018
Every excursion that we took was just the experience that we wanted Thanks to all Score: Recommend: YES from Malakwa Nov 12, 2018
all of our tours were amazing! the service was great and our guides were very friendly and informative. Will do this again through Cancun Adventure Score: Recommend: YES from New York, USA Nov 2, 2018
The duration time between hotel and chichen itza is a little bit long Score: Recommend: YES from Vancouver BC Nov 1, 2018
Excelente! Score: Recommend: YES from Arizona Oct 27, 2018
Todo bien :-) El servicio y puntualidad y ayuda por WhatsApp fueron increíbles. Score: Recommend: YES from Costa Rica Oct 22, 2018
It was very fun. Score: Recommend: YES from Lima, Perú Oct 15, 2018
The tours seemed well organized and informative.We will be sure to use your tour services on the next excursions Score: Recommend: YES from Redding , Ca. Oct 9, 2018
Everything on time and perfect Score: Recommend: YES from PR Oct 9, 2018
This tour package was a great way to see xcaret & Chichen itza. Score: Recommend: YES from Australia Oct 7, 2018
Xcaret is absolutely stunning. Hours of fun things to do and explore. I cannot reccomend the river swim highly enough. That will stay with me forever. Just breathtaking Score: Recommend: YES from Oct 4, 2018
We really enjoyed our time. Score: Recommend: YES from Edmonton Alberta Canada Sep 15, 2018
Great people! Great time! Score: Recommend: YES from Netherlands Sep 10, 2018
Had an excellent time, loved the additional bonus airport transfer! Excellent customer service and communication. Have already recommended this to friends. Score: Recommend: YES from Sacramento, CA Sep 10, 2018
I'm impressed with your service. Thanks !!! Score: Recommend: YES from Puerto Rico, USA Aug 30, 2018
Maravilloso Score: Recommend: YES from Isabela, Puerto Rico Aug 26, 2018
Score: Recommend: YES from Seattle WA Aug 24, 2018
Explore was good , zipline fun but a little exhausting if your older, atv cars were great and long ride, be prepared to be wet all day , Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles Aug 20, 2018
Amazing time at both parks. I would go again! Score: Recommend: YES from Sacramento, CA Aug 19, 2018
Meet or excised my expectations. The tour guided really cared and took interest in every one on the bus. The food offered was good and everything promised was delivered Score: Recommend: YES from Soledad ca Aug 17, 2018
All tours were great! Friendly and helpful staff. Score: Recommend: YES from California Aug 17, 2018
Awesome customer service. Score: Recommend: YES from Las Vegas, NV Aug 8, 2018
would help if you had a two day grace period, after the package begins, to add additional tours. Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles, CA Aug 7, 2018
Every thing ok. Score: Recommend: YES from Aug 7, 2018
Great tours Score: Recommend: YES from Phoenix,AZ Aug 3, 2018
Definitely worth the price and the tour guide Jorge and I believe the other tour guide's name (Andres) at the Chichen Itza Deluxe were super enjoyable to talk to. Very passionate and knowledgable. My only issue was the buffet. It wasn't that great. Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles, CA Aug 2, 2018
Absolutely amazing experience!!! Score: Recommend: YES from Eagle pass TX Jul 31, 2018
Nice tours, company is very helpful, we had to reschedule 1 tour (less then 12h before it started) as our flight got canceled. It was no problem, helpful service, would book here again. The parks are nice. Score: Recommend: YES from Dallas Jul 31, 2018
The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. The company was very organized, knowledgeable, and very courteous. Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles, CA Jul 31, 2018
Had a great time Score: Recommend: YES from New haven,ct Jul 31, 2018
Excellent Score: Recommend: YES from San Juan Jul 31, 2018
Excelente servicio en los 4 tours que hicimos, puntualidad en la recogida en el hotel y amabilidad del staff. Altamente recomendado Score: Recommend: YES from Bogota, Colombia Jul 25, 2018
All the tours we did were fantastic and like always everyone is super friendly, professional and helpful! Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles, CA Jul 24, 2018
We had A LOT of fun with this on our honeymoon. Lots of smiles and laughs. We were well taken care of and had a blast. Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles Jul 21, 2018

Promo free airport transfer