From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (440 Reviews)

We enjoy the trip and it was a great experience!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 24, 2018
I enjoyed the tours very much. Tour guides were very knowledgeable and entertaining. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 23, 2018
The tours were amazing, the guides were fun and informative. I loved everything about them all places were amazingly beautiful! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 23, 2018
Food can be better in zenotes Score: Recommend: YES Jun 17, 2018
Places were beautiful great customer service and delicious food Score: Recommend: YES Jun 15, 2018
Booking the tours was simple, website has great explanations of the tours. Guides were so much fun! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 14, 2018
Loved XelHa and Xplor. Xenotes was a longer drive than anticipated and the AC on the bus went out. Made for a hot uncomfortable ride home. Also felt rushed on Xenotes, especially the last one when it seemed like we would have more time on the ziplines. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 11, 2018
We really enjoy our tours Score: Recommend: YES May 31, 2018
Great staff, with up beat energy, that gave awesome advice for each park and/or activity! Score: Recommend: YES May 23, 2018
We had a great time on these tours, the guides were very knowledgeable and also tried to keep us in the shade while explaining to us the history of the mayans and ruins...it gets HOT! We loved Chichen-Itza although getting there was very long (almost 3 hours each way with the transfer at xel-ha) but still worth it. We also did tulum which was beautiful as well and had some nice history. Xel-Ha was a nice spot too and lots of fun for the afternoon to relax, do some snorkelling. The new waterslide tower was a lot of fun as well. I would definitely do xel-ha again. The ruins probably not (we would go see different ones) but I definitely suggest going to see each of them at least once in your lifetime! Score: Recommend: YES May 22, 2018
Loved it! Score: Recommend: YES May 22, 2018
We faced an emergency situation where my 14 year old son (Lucas Sambugaro) had a seizure while in the bus coming back from x-caret. I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU for the amazing support provided by this company. You guys were just amazing, from the driver (Carlos Ruiz) to the coordinator (Leslee Rios) who promptly took providence to assist us. We are very impressed with the level of support received. Thank you!! Score: Recommend: YES May 15, 2018
Great really recommend it Score: Recommend: YES May 9, 2018
Loved how organized the entire process was, thank you for making my trip perfect! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 28, 2018
The tours were great, just a bit rushed. I really wish we had more time to explore the ruins after the guided tour. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 28, 2018
All the staff that was in charge of our activities was very knowledgeable, and friendly. They covered every step of the way for each activity very thoroughly. Activities were amazing and everyone was pleasant. We are definitely booking again with Cancun Adventure in the near future. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 28, 2018
It was hard to find the tour guide the first time. There should be more information about who you should look for. Overall it was a really good experience, friendly staff and always on time. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 27, 2018
Xehla and Xplor are two hidden treasures to explore in Mexico. The fact that transportation is included along with all inclusive food and drinks throughout the whole entire day with no restrictions makes this well worth every penny. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 27, 2018
I really have fun and my family Score: Recommend: YES Apr 25, 2018
very fun and well organized Score: Recommend: YES Apr 22, 2018
My husband and I went last week and the tour went beyond our expectations!!! Not much more to say than that. WE Loved, loved, LOVED IT!! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 19, 2018
My husband and I took 3 tours while in Cancun. Mario, our tour guide,for our Xichen Itza and Coba tour was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and was always speaking in both Spanish and English for easy understanding. The company is trusting. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 17, 2018
It was a really fun time at the parks for the whole family Score: Recommend: YES Apr 13, 2018
The Chichen Itza tour was amazing. Tour guide was very informative and we learned alot. Xcaret excursion was enjoyable. Swimming in the underground river is a must. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 11, 2018
Xenotes tour was AWESOME! Recommend it to anyone who likes water activities and beauty. The Xcaret tour started too late. Pickup was 10am. It should be earlier since the park requires 1.5 days at least to enjoy all there is Score: Recommend: YES Apr 9, 2018
The tour guides were a wealth of knowledge and made the experience fun and informative. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 6, 2018
Everything was organized well, however I felt the time at the cenote was short. There was not enough time to eat and swim. 80-90 minutes is not enough time to enjoy both. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 2, 2018
Loved the tours, just be aware the Xichen Deluxe is more than 12 hours long. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 22, 2018
The cenotes tour was the highlight of our trip and an experience we are going to recommend to our friends! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 22, 2018
Great tours Score: Recommend: YES Mar 14, 2018
We took 3 tours to Xcaret, Xplor and Xelha/tulum. They were all well organized and we really enjoyed the parks. We had some ok tour guides and some great ones depending on the day. The great ones give you helpful information and make things fun. We would recommend these tours. Our only disappointment was at the end of one tour there were several drop offs by the tour bus and it took a very long time to get to our spot. It was very late when we returned. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 10, 2018
Very professional and on time. The red shirts the employees wore made it easy to find them at the end of our excursion. Xcaret, Xlor and Xel-Ha were all amazing! A friend of mine asked me if I could only pick one which one would it be and I told her I wouldn't be able to pick just one. You definitely have to do all 3 and I would do it again! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 1, 2018
We loved both tour's Score: Recommend: YES Feb 27, 2018
Very good tour package, but the transportation is a bit too long from Downtown Cancun. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 23, 2018
I have fun day in all excursiones Score: Recommend: YES Feb 19, 2018
I have good time and good services and good prices Score: Recommend: YES Feb 19, 2018
Great tours! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 19, 2018
Amazing third party to book through ! Customer service is amazing and the times for the excursions are just right ! Not too long and not too short. The tour guides are awesome, very funny, knowledgeable, and helpful . Will recommend and book again :) All the parks are amazing but you have to do XEL HA TULUM ! I did Xplor, Xoximilco & Xenotes, theyre all great. ALSO buy the photo packages, the quality is professional and you can take as many as you want. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 17, 2018
Very well organised and very efficient and friendly staff Score: Recommend: YES Feb 16, 2018
Xplor and Xplor Fuego were fantastic! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 14, 2018
Everything was perfect, staff was really nice and service was excellent Score: Recommend: YES Jan 26, 2018
We purchased a package of two tours to places we have visited and loved in the past, Xplor and Xel Ha. Pickups were timely, transfers were smooth, instructions were clear from the employees on the bus. Buses were reasonably comfortable. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 19, 2018
Very good trips. Well organized. The ruins and Xcaret Park are must see in Cancun! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 11, 2018
Although the water might be a little cold in January, I really enjoyed my trip to the 4 cenotes (Xenote). Xcaret is also a must-see place in Cancun. Fantastic aviary, butterfly pavilion and the show at night there! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 9, 2018
You guys were wonderful the only thing I did not like is the Tulum tour with Xel-ha. Tulum was way to short and we felt really rushed. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 9, 2018
In general a very good deal. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 8, 2018
Quite impressed with the professional management of the tour along with the courtesy + timeliness of the staff. Everything was precisely as advertised. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 8, 2018
Pickup Time was Too Early. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 4, 2018
Awesome vacation!!! Worth coming back!!!! Thanks Score: Recommend: YES Jan 2, 2018
I wish that we were able to expend more time at Chichen Itza. The tour was 1 Hr. And we just had 1 Hr. Left to explore by ourselves 😞 Score: Recommend: YES Dec 28, 2017

Promo free airport transfer