From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (440 Reviews)

Good experience. Wish we had more info as to what to bring and not to bring. Etc. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 6, 2017
It was really good Score: Recommend: YES Nov 23, 2017
The tour was awesome but I would have liked for it to be longer. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 25, 2017
Each tour guide was amazing. Very knowledgeable and have a great sense of humor. Excellent tours. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 22, 2017
The tour guides were knowledgeable and friendly and the tours were amazing! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 28, 2017
Amazing Score: Recommend: YES Sep 18, 2017
Both my father and I got to fulfill a shared dream; to see the Mayan ruins of Chichen Itza and Tulum. I don't think we could have done it without your help. Thank you for such a glorious, informative, and comfortable experience. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 8, 2017
Cancun is paradise, the tours provided here are awesome, me and my family went to Xel-Ha, Xcaret and the sail boat to Isla Mujeres, I highly recommend each and every tour. Also get the picture packages at the park, the cameras there take amazing pictures. I will visit again soon! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 31, 2017
Very friendly people and tour guys were awesome Score: Recommend: YES Aug 23, 2017
A great and friendly team who took all the hassle out of ordering these great activities and at a great price too. Thank you. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 22, 2017
Excellent service Score: Recommend: YES Aug 19, 2017
I participated in two different tours. I did not enjoy Xel-Ha, however, I had a great time on the evening Mexican authentic dinner boat ride and at Tulum. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 15, 2017
Cancunadventure delivered as promised. Tour buses were very nice and on time. Everything was smooth and efficient. The combo prices for 2 tours saved me money. I will use them again next time. No complaints. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 15, 2017
Gracias a Ruth por su compañía y excelente guía Score: Recommend: YES Aug 12, 2017
Great tours! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 11, 2017
Very friendly environment, the tour guide provided us with essential information for every tour and good recommendations that help us to enjoy better our tour. I highly recommend Cancun Adventure. Excellent service!. Thanks! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 10, 2017
Angel was our your guide on 2 of the 3 excursions. He was wonderful! We were only disappointed he wasn't on our last excursion. Great wonderful service. My family felt very safe and well taken care of. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 7, 2017
Las excursiones fueron divinas: el personal, la puntualidad, los detalles (como la sombrilla, refrigerios y hasta el cordon para la botella de agua), el vehiculo, toda la orientacion, los alimentos. En general todo estuvo muy bien organizado. Gracias por tan buen servicio!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 1, 2017
I had a great experience with my tours. They were always on time, great customer services, and very knowledgeable. I recommend it to everyone. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 28, 2017
Awesome Tours Score: Recommend: YES Jul 24, 2017
I booked two tours for our family on our first visit to Cancun and our expectations were surpassed. Our group consisted of 11 family members and we took the Xichen Deluxe, and the Xcaret Plus tours. The transportation from our hotel to both sites was excellent on board very clean and comfortable motor coach buses. Both tours were bilingual, and our tour guides were very knowledgeable explaining the history of each site and surrounding area. At Chichen Itza we had the opportunity to separate into two groups, English and Spanish. Part of our family took the English tour, and the rest took the Spanish tour. Both were excellent. The Chichen Itza tour included a boxed breakfast, and both tours included an awesome buffet lunch. We will definitely return to experience the other available tours. Thanks to our tour guides Arturo and Manuel and our bus driver David for an excellent experience! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 24, 2017
We bought the Xoximilco, Xplor & Xcaret tours package. First of all the savings are amazing purchasing through this site. Secondly the staff was always on time picking us up, everything was very organized. Buses were very comfortable. Tours were amazing, had a great time! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 23, 2017
We purchased the Xoximilco, Tulum-Xelha, and Xcaret tour package. The savings were great. Staff was excellent, always on time & buses so nice & clean. Tours were excellent & food included with each tour was amazing! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 23, 2017
The shuttle pick up was punctual to the point where I almost got left behind. The activities were memorable and the meals were varied and delicious. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 21, 2017
I just want to say thank you from my family. We had a blast in Cancun & your employees was all excellent. Ive been telling all my family, friends & co-workers to use you when they go to Cancun. We are already planning for next year with the rest of the family which consist of 25 people. Again thank you. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time at all three of the excursions that we experienced. XPlor, Coba, Xel-Ha, and the Cenotes were all great. Our guides and bus drivers were professional and very knowledgeable about the area, the history, and what we needed to do. A special thanks to Pedro and Pedro on our Cenotes trip. We enjoyed the Cenotes the best as it was a relaxing and exciting day. The half day at Xel-Ha was not long enough and the snorkeling wasn't very good. Xel-Ha almost needs to be a full day so that the activities in there can be enjoyed (maybe include one or two different activities in the cost...?) XPlor was amazing! The food at all event spots was very good and the guides were helpful even with that. A great time was had! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 15, 2017
Excelente servicio, puntualidad y los muchachos del tour muy amables! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 12, 2017
Xel-Ha is a beautiful place; however very crowded, but staff was positioned well to handle crowds quickly. Locker rooms VERY HOT. Xenote tour was a great experience. Only complaint is that receipt stated refreshments would be served during travel and chocolate and sweet breads after every xenote activity. Reality is only one offering of chocolate and sweet breads after one of the 4 xenote adventures. Lunch was nice but drinks disappeared quickly and not replaced. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 11, 2017
Loved our excursions with Cancun Tours. The staff is friendly, helpful and genuinely enrich the tours we took. Highly advise planning your tours with them, my friends and I can't wait to return to Cancun/Riviera Maya and book a couple more tours. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 11, 2017
These guys and gals know what they are doing. Well organized and extremely easy tours. This is the second time we have used them and we will use them again next time! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2017
Great tour only thing is the time goes by very fast and there was more to do. So worth going back again. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2017
I enjoyed pretty much all the tours. It was very hot at Tulum, you guys should provide us with umbrellas like you did at Chichen Itza. Lastly, we stayed at the hotel Ocean Dream and we had to walk every single day to Fiesta America before and after the tour after being very exhausted. In general, the tours were amazing, and the guides were incredible and helpful. I am planning to go back next year for sure. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 8, 2017
Excelente service you get what they promise and the prices are the best . The staff are very helpful and friendly and responsible. I will always use their services. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 6, 2017
Great staff. Extremely cramped minibus though. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 6, 2017
My Husband and I had an amazing time with all the tours. It was easy, no stress, and the tour guides were very helpful and friendly! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 6, 2017
It was great !! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 6, 2017
We loved everything about our 4 tours ! Thank you experiensas xcaret ! You truly made our vacation memorable . We are planning on returning with our children in a few months and are definitely booking tours with you! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 5, 2017
Great tour specially breakfast in my way to Chichen-itza. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 5, 2017
We had a great time! Will definitely go again. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 4, 2017
I had a great time with Cancun Adventure. All the staff was very professional and All my three tours were always on time. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 3, 2017
Very informative our tour guide (Rexh) Score: Recommend: YES Jun 28, 2017
Excellent time at Xel-Ha and XPlorer Fuego......a must do adventure!! Great for families!! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 27, 2017
Extraordinaria experiencia con ustedes y todo su equipos trabajo Score: Recommend: YES Jun 16, 2017
My only complaint is that there was not enough time to enjoy the sight. I would have loved to visit at my destination longer. Chitchen Itza. Otherwise it was very well organized, friendly and educational. I love Cancun. First time visitor. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 16, 2017
The tour guides were amazingly friendly. The whole process was smooth and the excursions were great value for the price. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 7, 2017
We had some much fun. We strongly recommend these park to all our friends. The fun and.the shows were excellent. Hope to see you again. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 2, 2017
Our trip to Chichen Itza and Xplor Fuego was absolutely amazing. Highly recommend! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 1, 2017
It was fun I enjoyed it and you can never say there's not enough to do Score: Recommend: YES May 25, 2017
The xenotes tour was the best, worth the money Score: Recommend: YES May 1, 2017
Everything was great except for the food. Much to improve on. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 28, 2017

Promo free airport transfer