From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (440 Reviews)

Very pleased with the tour and all the information provided Score: Recommend: YES Apr 27, 2017
Excelent, we loved all the tours! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 20, 2017
Both tours were great and excellently guided! Thank you for such a great time! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 19, 2017
We were picked up promptly. Absolutely loved Xcaret! Everybody was friendly and super helpful! Will definitely be returning! Xocimilco was ok, I think it's definitely not for everybody. The music was wonderful though! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 17, 2017
We did the package of Xplor and Xenotes and it was amazing both days. Our tour guide for Xenotes, Eric, was beyond awesome. He was very funny and welcoming. We enjoyed our excursions Score: Recommend: YES Apr 11, 2017
LOOOOOVED the experience! We did a couple packages - Tulum + XelHa and Xplor Fuego. Both were fantastic. My hubby and teenage boys made memories that will last a lifetime. My only critique is in regards to the announcers on the bus to/from the excursions - they all spoke extremely too fast. Even though they did an OK job going back and forth between English and Spanish, they spoke tooooo fast (and sometimes to low). I'm sure they get bored of saying the exact same thing everyday, but they have to remember that this is the first time the patrons on the bus are hearing it. Slow down and pause more. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 10, 2017
Overall, I have a good experience with the exception of Tulum/ Xelha transportation. It was not a direct drive we were taking to a parking garage which ended being a waste of time. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 3, 2017
Xplor was a blast. Zipline exciting and safe. Xochimilco was cultural adventure - be prepared to party! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 26, 2017
Tours were as described. We enjoyed both Xplor and Xoximilco with friends. Because we were staying at different resorts coming from different directions, almost got placed on a different boat at Xoximilco but it all worked out in the end. The guides were all fantastic Score: Recommend: YES Mar 25, 2017
Excellent!!!! That's all I'm going to say. Great staff. I was very impressed. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 20, 2017
Great adventures for the whole family! Xel Ha Xplore and Chichen Itza were all a must do! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 11, 2017
It was the best!!! I loved everything about it! The tour guides were great, staff very friendly, activities super fun! It was the coolest thing I've ever done!! Food was delicious! I loved it all! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 9, 2017
Both tours were great. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 8, 2017
The tour guides were awesome. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 8, 2017
Booked Chichén-itza delux, xel-ha, and xplor fuego. Everything was wonderful and no complaint at all. Service was great, staff was on time, and we got to do everything at the theme parks. Antonio was our guide at Chichén-itza. Very funny and super nice! He kept us entertained during the entire bus ride (3 hours+). Directions were clear and they did a good job of making us safe at a strange city. Very satisfied with everything!!!!! Most importantly, we couldn't find anything cheaper than what we booked here at this side! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 17, 2017
Xel-Ha exceeded my expectations! The lazy river and the biking were super fun! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 10, 2017
these tours keep getting better and better every year that I take them, Score: Recommend: YES Feb 6, 2017
The tours met all my expectations, definitely recommend going to chiche-itza and xenotes. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 25, 2017
Highly recommend explore and xichen itza tours. The explore tour is adventurous where as the xichen itza tour is rich in history. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 17, 2017
All of the tours exceeded my expectations. They were well organized and the service was excellent by all of the staff along every step of the way. Truly great experiences! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 11, 2017
We booked two tours and we really enjoyed it. Tours guides were awesome and provided detailed information. We had another family who went on their own and had to stand in line to get tickets. Tour guides were knowledgeable and very helpful. They picked up on-time from our hotel. I will recommend them. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 5, 2017
Excellent Tour and Great Staff. Prompt pick up and outstanding service. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 5, 2017
Myself and my family visited Cancun in Dec 2016. We visited X Caret and Xichen Cha, through Cancun Travel Adventure. The travel was well organized, the bilingual tour guides were very proficient in English and provided good information and background on X caret and Xichen Cha. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 30, 2016
Xplor is a must to in Cancun. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 19, 2016
yes, they were very nice, we loved the night show Score: Recommend: YES Dec 18, 2016
Everything was great, friendly staff and fun tours, the only things I didnt like and will share witg people I recommend is the following- 1 the Tulum tour was to rushed 2 is not enough because you really dont get the two hours to explore that time starts in the bus and includes bathroom break for tge whole group, entrance and no time to shop unless you cut your tour short. This what not ok. Also they mention online one of the tours coffee & bread I beleive and none on the tours included this, they knly include one meal in Xcaret which should also clarify and not say food included. But overall good experience. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 17, 2016
We really enjoyed the tours although it was a little difficult getting taxis back from La Pasteleteria at night Score: Recommend: YES Dec 14, 2016
Trip was amazing. Since we booked it months in advance, we forgot the first day of the excursion was on a Monday not a Tuesday. Called in and they moved the date over for us with no issues. Thank you very much!!! Very happy customer :) Score: Recommend: YES Dec 14, 2016
It would be better if you guys serve breakfast (e.g: a sandwich,a pastry...) There are really time-consumed to pick up people from hotels to hotels, drive to the station and drive to the parks. Last time, we woke up at 7:10 AM the pick-up, and we spent almost 3 hours on the bus without any food. No need to be fancy breakfast, simple breakfast would suffice. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 29, 2016
I booked my tour activities from another company, then later found out that I was paying $ 556 more for 4 pax with same activities and itinerary. Saved that much amount when I cancelled and book with Cancun Adventure Tours. Thank you for the wonderful time we had.... We'll do it again. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 17, 2016
Excellent tour. Very professional staff. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 10, 2016
I liked that the website was very detailed. We booked 4 tours total, the Xcaret company tours were amazing (a 10/10). Score: Recommend: YES Oct 27, 2016
We loved both our experiences. The few things we would improve on would be, from the Xplor park I would have a bus that picks up at maybe 1 and then 5. We were done pretty early on and had done everything and would have been nice to get back. As for the Chichen Clasico tour we didn't like going to all the places that we were pressured to buy. It felt like the whole thing was a sales scheme-the mayan community, Ik kal (i think it was for lunch). Overall Chichen was great and the tour guides we had were incredible and truly made the trip. Also, the lunch at Ik kal was not great. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 1, 2016
Great time. Worth the value. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 22, 2016
Great experiene, always on time Score: Recommend: YES Sep 20, 2016
Great price, Great people. Very Good Service. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 20, 2016
Amazing!! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 20, 2016
We were very impressed and awed on the entire experiences and tours, we enjoyed our guides very much and they were very patient with our 6yr old and they took special care of him in obstacles for adults............ Special thanks to; Reyvis & Sergio from Xichen-itza tour, Alfredo from Xenotes tour and of course to cancun adventure, xcaret experiences. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 19, 2016
Grateful for the welcome and attention from the guides , very good logistics . Score: Recommend: YES Sep 16, 2016
The water is so clear and beautiful, we went early Sep and the weather was scorching hot. Food and drink was all inclusive and a wide range on offer. Lizards and parrots everywhere. its breathtaking. HIGHLY Recommend!! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 16, 2016
What an amazing experience and every tour guide was very helpful and more than willing to answer questions!! Thank you for the smooth trip! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 15, 2016
We enjoyed our xenotes tour with my team KHAN!!! I am not good with names but our tour guide was totally awesome! We will definitely go back next year! our XELHA experience is also as awesome and fun...thanks for the experience!!!!! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 15, 2016
Excellent guides and staff. Excellent service A+++ Score: Recommend: YES Sep 14, 2016
Great excursion. Everything was exactly as described. Just follow the instructions and you'll have no problems. I felt very safe with this company. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 13, 2016
Perfect awesome lots of fun Score: Recommend: YES Sep 13, 2016
The tours and service were awesome. Will be planning it again on 2017 Score: Recommend: YES Sep 13, 2016
Great tour guides, very comfortable transport, excellent service all round Score: Recommend: YES Sep 13, 2016
Great price on line for the package, great fun and our tour guide, Adrian, was wonderful. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 11, 2016
I always book my tours with you guys, and I'm never disappointed. Everything was very well organized and a pleasure to deal with. I have and I always will recommend this service. Thank you very much, and look forward to your service again soon Score: Recommend: YES Sep 9, 2016
I absolutely loved each and every package I had paid for. Cancun Adventure made my trip to Mexico worth wild. What made it so great was the amazing prices. Although I have booked the adventures before I arrived to Mexico, the prices couldn't compare. Other sites and places offered the same trips for double the price. When I reviewed every brochure I received, I was very pleased that I made the right choice. The staff was excellent for each activity we paid for. I have told everyone I know that if they visit Mexico they absolutely without a doubt book with cancun adventures. There so many great options to choose from. What's not to love. Thanks so much for everything Score: Recommend: YES Sep 9, 2016

Promo free airport transfer