From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (439 Reviews)

It's was great tour guide was excellent Score: Recommend: YES Sep 7, 2016
We had an outstanding experience. We loved it and we will be hard pressed duplicating it. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 7, 2016
Excellent, except that should provide a good number to communicate in case of any illness and need to change dates for excursions. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 6, 2016
Overall it was a great tour, I just didn't like how the first tour boss leader insisted for me to have a printed copy of the reservation. Even after I showed my email confirmation. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 31, 2016
Had an Awesome Time! Loved how the packages were presented on the website and you can choose the custom package you want. Definitely recommend this! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 24, 2016
So glad we booked our tours online before our trip and we all extremely enjoyed our tours!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 1, 2016
I really like the service that was provided for my family and myself. I didn't have to worry about anything concerning food, equipment and transportation. The guides explained everything that was going to happen on our visit to each tour. They all spoke Spanish and English, which was excellent for my grandsons. I would use Cancun Adventure Tours again. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 24, 2016
we want to thank Joshua from the XOCHIMILCO tour.Best tour guide ever. Made the entire trip fun. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 22, 2016
Once in a lifetime experience!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 22, 2016
La pasamos súper y el trato fue de alta calidad Score: Recommend: YES Jul 22, 2016
We had a lot of fun on the tour and the tour company was very professional. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 22, 2016
I had a wonderful time!!!! I love it!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 21, 2016
My family and I had an unfortunate late arrival to Cancun and therefore had to move one of our tour day. I was able to email and contact the agency via web page, and the following day, when I finally got a response at the agency, the representative had taken care of the matter. She emailed me a confirmation on the change of our tour. I am very satisfied with their service and the company did act on our behalf. I made sure to email the young lady again to thank her and would definitely tour with them again. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 21, 2016
Amazing trip to XPLOR and XCARET!!! Couldn't haven't asked for anything more, transport was clear and well organised and also ontime! Reps with the red shirts were fantastic !!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 21, 2016
Great experiences and memories!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 20, 2016
Great price, great service. We had an awesome time!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 14, 2016
They do an amazing job from picking you up and dropping you off to everything in between. Great experience! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 7, 2016
Met all my expectations, will definitely recommend to friends and family Score: Recommend: YES Jul 4, 2016
The tour package was an amazing experience and very good pricing. I would recommend to everyone to book in these packages. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 4, 2016
Every single tour was very accommodating, professional, and well-worth it. I would love to do it again and recommend the tours to anyone! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 1, 2016
A mí y mi familia nos gustaron muchos los tours, todos son muy amables y con gusto los volveríamos a tomar Score: Recommend: YES Jun 26, 2016
awesome program. we had a blast. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 24, 2016
I booked 2 tours with my friend,xplor and xelha.We all enjoyed it especially the xplor..The activities are amazing and you will have lots of fun and adventure..Thumbs up!! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 24, 2016
We took 3 different tours during our stay in Cancun:Chichen Itza/Valladolid, Tulum/Coba (private), Xcaret plus. All were amazing! Guides were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 23, 2016
Great price, no hassles at all. Enjoyed the parks and the staff. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 23, 2016
Awesome tours. No hassle with transportation. Food was great Score: Recommend: YES Jun 21, 2016
Los guías fueron muy atentos y amables¡... todo muy bien Organizado me encantaron los tours! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 15, 2016
Excelente tours. Los recomiendo. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 9, 2016
Great tours and awesome company set up. If you can't climb at coba, I would not recommend it. You will see all that you need at Chichen Itza and Tulum. Xel-Ha and Xplor are awesome and so much fun but you really need a full day at both or 2 half days at Xel-Ha to fully enjoy it! So fun and educational on all excursions! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 1, 2016
Raul our Chichen Itza guide was absolutely great! Score: Recommend: YES May 27, 2016
I enjoyed this from beginning to end Score: Recommend: YES May 27, 2016
My husband and I had the best time. This was our second time to use this company. We enjoyed all the tours. Xenotes, Xplor and Xelha. All the staff were helpful and cheerful. Score: Recommend: YES May 25, 2016
Amazing time at both Xcaret and Xplor! My husband and I particularly enjoyed Xplor because of all the activities, yummy food + drinks, and less crowd. Everything went smoothly from pick-up to drop-off and will definitely recommend this tour company with family and friends. Score: Recommend: YES May 24, 2016
Well organized tours. Tour guides were very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and funny! Score: Recommend: YES May 24, 2016
100% safe and cheap than most sites. Score: Recommend: YES May 24, 2016
wonderful trip Score: Recommend: YES May 24, 2016
Meeting with friends tomorrow to discuss their upcoming Cancun vacation and we will definitely be recommending these tours and your company!!! We had a blast and everything and everyone exceeded our expectations!! Thank you for a wonderful, memorable vacation. Score: Recommend: YES May 24, 2016
Xplor fuego, Xenotes and Xel Ha were amazing. The ruins were spectacular to see and learn about some of the history. Score: Recommend: YES May 23, 2016
Excellent activity. Did 3 adventures, probably reduce to 2 next time. Was worn out with all the water activity. Score: Recommend: YES May 18, 2016
Xplor is an amazing park but i recommend it for adults only.... Xcaret is beautiful. I loved all the activities i bought. Transportation was confortable and was always on time. Staff is very friendly. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 30, 2016
Well organized, professionals, tours were very well explained and helpful. Will book with you guys again or recommend you. Thank you. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 26, 2016
Absolutely loved everything, met my expectations and then some. Would love to bring the rest of my family next time. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 20, 2016
Everything was great and the guides were awesome as well. They were very informative. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 16, 2016
Very organized, service was excellent....I'm very impressed it surpassed my expectations Score: Recommend: YES Apr 12, 2016
Buying a tour package makes visiting these incredible places so easy, and the guides are great! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 10, 2016
Tours were well organized and easy to transfer buses at the transfer center. Employees were knowledgable and entertaining. Would recommend this company for anyone interested in the parks. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 5, 2016
People are so nice and helpful best trip ever. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 5, 2016
me gustarí­a que la estancia en Xel-ha durara mas tiempo para poder recorrer el parque completamente ya que es muy poco el tiempo y los recorridos son largos. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 3, 2016
Bus system was very organized. Guides were very friendly and knowledgable. They were very easy to work with when I needed to change a location pick-up/drop-off and also when I needed to change a tour date. That meant a lot to me! We had a blast at Xel-Ha, Chichen Itza, and Xplor! I have already highly recommended Cancun Adventure to a friend traveling to Cancun in a few months! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 31, 2016
My family and I were completely satisfy with all the tours we did. The tour guides were amazing. Everything was well organized. I called customer service a couple of times to swith dates around, and each time they were always very nice and very accommodating to my request. I highly recommend Cancun Adventure. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 29, 2016

Promo free airport transfer