From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (439 Reviews)

The service provided by Cancun Adventure and experiencias Xcaret was great i really loved all the tours we attended will definitely book again with you guys thank you!! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 8, 2016
enjoy it Score: Recommend: YES Feb 19, 2016
Great company. Great excursions. Some need a little tweaking, but we were pleased with our experience. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 16, 2016
Tours were well organized, on time and informative. Guides were friendly, knowledgeable and multilingual.The price of the tours was reasonable. Many tours to choose from. Would highly recommend. Will definitely book with this company again. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 8, 2016
Excelente!! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 5, 2016
Xichen Itza tour was very well organized and tour guides had great personality and knowledge. Xcaret Plus tour had NOTHING included except food. Tour guide was unhelpful and failed to inform us of some key things like where to eat (places within the park that will honor our tour package's included meal). Score: Recommend: NO Jan 28, 2016
Great experience, no problems in setting up the dates. Fast and friendly customer service. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 26, 2016
All the tours we took were very good. My only problem was time. On one trip, we were meant to be collected at 12.30 and were collected at 2pm with four different reasons as to why they were late! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 22, 2016
Los lugares son inolvidables. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 21, 2016
Thank you Cancun Adventure for setting up my tours. You guys have made it easy for my wife and I. I would definitely book with you guys again when we return to Cancun. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 21, 2016
We had a great time. Highly recommended... Score: Recommend: YES Jan 21, 2016
My kids and I took four different excursions on 4 different days and every one of them was awesome! We would definitely do it again. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 20, 2016
Courteous. Nice and friendly service. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 19, 2016
really good service Score: Recommend: YES Jan 18, 2016
Xplor at night was really fun, and gave a great view of the Rain forest. The food was also really good. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 15, 2016
Enjoyed everything! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 15, 2016
Amazing time in Mexico thank you cancunadventure for great service Score: Recommend: YES Jan 14, 2016
We had awesome experiences, thanks a lot, great tours! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 13, 2016
It was a great experience. The guide was really kind and helpful to give us the infos about the history. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 9, 2015
The tour guides were professional and did a great job at keeping us informed and entertained when necessary. I would recommend this company to others. When needing to make a change to my reservation, the receptionist were helpful and willing to assist me. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 8, 2015
We loved both trips! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 25, 2015
I was so happy with my tours. The tour guides were amazing and the tours were worth the money. I had the best experiences and really enjoyed my time in Mexico. I would Highly Recommend these tours. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 25, 2015
I loved Xplor!!! Tulum was ok, very short. Xel-ha was fun but just about every activity was an add on. That wasn't something I expected. I wouldn't go to Xelha again. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 25, 2015
Great tour. As advertised. Excellent and prompt service. I definitely recommend it. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 6, 2015
We picked the Top Tour package and went out on 3 excursions during our stay. We went to Coba/Xel-Ha, Xplore Fuego, and Xenotes. On all of our trips we were very well taken care of. The history was explained in great detail and during the adventures, every safety precaution was taken. We had a wonderful time and will certainly recommend these trips all of our friends. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 27, 2015
We like it. We will go again. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 26, 2015
Great discount on the tour package and amazing tours. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 18, 2015
Berenice at your office was very very helpful and a joy to deal with. Excellent customer service and great drivers too. Very prompt service and enjoyed all the tours. I love the cool towels you provided after the Chi chen itza tour. Great Job !! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 15, 2015
Awesome experience! Highly recommended Score: Recommend: YES Sep 15, 2015
Loved Xplor and xcaret!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 31, 2015
We loved the Cenotes! We liked that our group was small! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 28, 2015
thank you awesome i would definetly use uguys again looking for my next adveture next year Score: Recommend: YES Jul 28, 2015
Xplor was great! The zip lines were incredibly fun! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 18, 2015
Everything was wonderful. XPLOR and XCARET are simply awesome tours that must be done by everyone visiting Cancun. They are so much fun for the whole family. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 8, 2015
Great deals at Cancun Adventure. Everthing ran smooth Score: Recommend: YES Jul 3, 2015
Awesome experience.!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 30, 2015
Great experience! Great tour guides and beautiful tours! Xenotes is a must! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 27, 2015
Excellent service! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 17, 2015
We really enjoyed ourselves Explor was a great time lot of fun but the Mayan ruins were great the guides Santos and Angel were very infomational a very educational tour Thank you Score: Recommend: YES Jun 16, 2015
It was awesome! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 12, 2015
Activities were exactly as described and pickup and dropoff were on time. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 9, 2015
The entire staff was amazing.. And the places we visited were absolutely breathtaking! A must do for anyone visiting cancun! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 4, 2015
I got the tour package doing 3 tours. It was all really great! I liked how it was easy to follow! They picked us up at our hotel, guide us through our tours, and then dropped us off back to our hotel. My group and I loved all 3 of our guides! They were all very informative, knowledgable, and friendly! We really enjoyed XPLOR the most. It's not just zip lining, it was full of different activities all in one place. MUST GO WHEN IN CANCUN! XEL-HA was awesome as well, but too bad we didn't get to explore everything that was there. We didn't care too much for Talum. Maybe because it was too hot and we left our tour group lol. Chichen Itza was very interesting, even though it was hot as BEEP. As hot as it was, I was very happy I went. I would definitely recommend Cancun Adventure! They even offered a complimentary ride to the airport on our departure. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 3, 2015
We booked 3 tours and they were all great! It was pretty hot in Chichenitza but still enjoyable for my husband and myself. Score: Recommend: YES May 29, 2015
Cheapest prices Ive found for these activities. Sent lots of helpful information about the tours. The buses were on time and the guides were very helpful and friendly. Every trip was fantastic. Would recommend to anyone. Score: Recommend: YES May 28, 2015
Way beyond expectation. An exceptional company! Would do it all over again, worth every cent :) Score: Recommend: YES May 25, 2015
I had a wonderful time and the bilingual guide we had was very informative Score: Recommend: YES May 21, 2015
We have done a total of 6 tours in the last two years and have been happy each time. We have been Score: Recommend: YES May 13, 2015
The tours were very good. The Xenotes tour was our favorite. Score: Recommend: YES May 9, 2015
Overall very good experience. Score: Recommend: YES May 9, 2015

Promo free airport transfer