From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (440 Reviews)

The staff took excellent care of us, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely book again! Score: Recommend: YES May 24, 2014
We booked 3 tours and were very impressed with the service.Tours were professionally run, coaches were well maintained and comfortable, food and drink which we're provided on 2 of the tours were a good standard and pleantyful. Tour guides were professional, spoke good English and were helpful when required. I would recommend this company 100% and have so to others travelling to cancun. We are returning next year and will be using this tour company again. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 24, 2014
Excellent tour packages. Met all of our expectations. I would highly recommend your company to others. Thank you. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 21, 2014
Very easy and convenient. Red shirts were great because you didn't need to search for guides when they arrived at hotel. Had a great guide on Coba/Xelha that was awesome and answered questions promptly. Good first time experience. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 17, 2014
the guides and the activies were fun relaxing and the guides made it a wonderful day. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 14, 2014
Very good organization, great people with huge knowledge Score: Recommend: YES Feb 20, 2014
Both places (Xel-ha & Xplor) were fun and worth the cost. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 18, 2014
Nos la pasamos super. Se lo recomiendo a todos. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 24, 2014
Amazing value when we bought two tours together. Cheapest place including on the internet and when we arrived in Cancun. We had a blast! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 1, 2013
We fully enjoyed all our Cancun adventure tours. I can't recommend the tour company and guides enough. We chose, Chichen Itza, Xcaret & Pirate assault in our itinery and all three were above and beyond our expectations and really did make our holiday to Mexico memorable. Special thanks to Mauricio,Pedro and Fernando on our Chichen Itza tour, what a fantastic team of really knowledgeable and friendly gentlemen. Thanks so much! Score: Recommend: YES Oct 15, 2013
Fantastic experiences with Cancun Adventures. Will definitely book again when next visiting. Thank you! Score: Recommend: YES Oct 2, 2013
Loved it all!!!! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 28, 2013
Superb from start to finish - very well organised and highly recommended Score: Recommend: YES Aug 27, 2013
Loved the tour. They picked us up on time and brought us to our hotel at the promised time.If your going to Cancun I strongly recommend them! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 20, 2013
It was an exiting and adventure experience. That was the best time I ever had. I would definitely go back. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 16, 2013
The Tours were great and fun for the whole family. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 14, 2013
Tour guides were informative and friendly. Busses were comfortable. We really enjoyed Chichen Itza and The Xplor park! A great value for the prices, also. We will be using your services when we return! Keep up the good work. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 6, 2013
Great service. Me and my wife had so much fun!!! We took 4 tour in a row. It was worth it !!! Score: Recommend: YES May 29, 2013
We went to Xel-Ha and Xplor and had a great time at both. I highly recommend both places. The things to do at both places were fun and the food was delicious. Score: Recommend: YES May 28, 2013
Had a wonderful time! Thanks for your services. Score: Recommend: YES May 15, 2013
We did 4 tours with Cancun Adventure tours. All were fabulous! The tour guides were wonderful and full of knowledge. My husband and I were impressed that everyone involved with the tours spoke exceptional English. We learned a lot and had a fantastic time. I would highly recommend your tours to anyone planning to go to Cancun. Your company gets an A plus in tourism! Score: Recommend: YES May 1, 2013
Great customer service. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 21, 2013
Very enjoyable excursions. The tour guides were great and very knowledgeable. I would recommends these tours to friends. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 10, 2013
Xel-Ha is an awesome tour, would highly recommend to everyone. The all you can drink and eat was also an awesome treat. Would highly recommend everyone to do the whole day tour otherwise you would not have time to do everything. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 7, 2013
We went to Xplor and Chichen Itza. Both were amazing. All the guides were great, buses were nice. Good food. I'm telling everyone I know that you have got to do both of these. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 14, 2013
wow had a great time at all of the adventures . Score: Recommend: YES Jan 6, 2013
Very well organized and timely. Good Tour guides, friendly. Highly recommended. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 10, 2012
The entire experience was great. They were professional, knowledgeable and cheaper than even the tours offered through the hotel. Trust me. You will not regret booking through this site. Payments are secure and the service is amazing. I will always use this site anytime I go to Mexico. I only wish they were available in other countries. Lol Score: Recommend: YES Nov 27, 2012
The tours were great!! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 20, 2012
Definitely recommend the tour package for any adult, teen, and children. Great for families or for couples and friends. My boyfriend and I were happy how organized everything was since we did schedule 3 different tour packages. The employees were helpful and the tours are a must when you want to know/see what Cancun has to offer! Loved the zip lines, the snorkeling, and everything the tour package has to offer!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 15, 2012
Great tour and I saved money! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 10, 2012
Cancun adventures is great, they have the best deal anywhere. My wife and I had searched high and low for great deals online and nothing compared to Cancun adventures. I already started recommending it to friends. Even locally in Cancun there's no better deal. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 11, 2012
Excellent service and value thank you very much Score: Recommend: YES Jun 5, 2012
We did two tours one to Chichen Itza and the other to Xplore. The tour to Chichen Itza was exactly as described on the internet. We were very impressed with our guide who spoke 5 languages. The trip to xplore was also great and are planning on doing it again using Cancun Adventure. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 2, 2012
These two trips to Xcaret and Tulum and Xe-Hal where amazing and beautiful. The water was so warm an clear and so many different species of animals like the fish, turtles, jaguars, and manitees. Our guide Jesus taught us a lot about the mayan port city of Tulum, and the temple of the sun and the temple of the wind. The night show at Xcaret was spectacular and I learned much about the history of Mexico and the different cultures from state to state. The one regret is that we had less time than I would have liked at Xe-Hal. But other than that the food was amazing and I can't wait until next year when my wife and I return with friends, we will definetly book these tours again Score: Recommend: YES May 25, 2012
Best vacation we've been so far! The Tours exceeded our expectations. Also went on the Coba-Mayan Experience Tour! It was amazing. I dont know if all the tour guides are good but the ones we got are very knowledgeable. Our tour guide to Chichen Itza even have a certification and school degree on archeology. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 15, 2012
It was great!!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 19, 2012
I did Xcaret and Xplor and both were great. I recommend it to everyone. Guides were very helpful and spoke very good english. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 16, 2012
Keep up the good work all of you the all team you guys are great. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 2, 2011
Great and nice tour guide. Good service and fun. If anything, put "no snoring" signs in the bus to Chichen Itza. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 5, 2011

Promo free airport transfer