Call us now! USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 From Mexico: 800-225-8383 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Extreme Canopy Adventure

Reviews

Overall rating: (72 Reviews)

It was awesome. Super fun and exciting. Nice and courteous staff. Felt safe the whole time. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 14, 2020
Absolutely awesome, our family of four (kids 11 and 9) loved all of it. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 30, 2019
My husband and I did this tour and we absolutely loved it and would totally recommend it over and over again! The van that picked us up was clean and our drivers were very nice and informative. Selvatica blew me away! Our guides were extremely helpful and patient when we got separated from our group first thing. Note: wear your swimsuit there. We rode the personal roller coaster and I could not stop laughing it was so fun! Then the zip line tour and I was feeling nervous but everyone was very encouraging and experienced so the nerves went away. I seriously could go on and on about it, but everyone should go to Selvatica!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 12, 2019
Fantastic time with wonderful and professional staff! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 13, 2019
I bought this excursion for my son and his girlfriend. They were thrilled with it and had an awesome time! They said they would definitely do it again ! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 27, 2018
Dennis was AWESOME! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 19, 2018
JK was amazing! Score: Recommend: YES May 10, 2018
Guides were all super friendly and fun personalities, though locker rentals were on the expensive side. Would be nice if this could be included in the overall package price. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 31, 2018
great guides, very safe, load of fun. We had a group of 23 and all were active the whole time. At no time were any of us idle for that long. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 16, 2018
Everyone was so friendly. I felt safe. The zip lines and roller coaster were so fun. We loved cooling off by swimming in the water hole. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 14, 2018
Photography prices ridiculous. Should have had tortillas with lunch. Friendly guide - rueben - He was the highlight of the trip - very personable. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 22, 2018
This was my favorite of all the things we did in Cancun! I felt safe the entire time, the guides were so knowledgable, nice, and friendly! The cenote swim was refreshing and fun. Lunch was delicious. The only drawback was the cost for a locker, I was expecting maybe $5, not $12 USD for a locker rental. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 2, 2018
The interactions with staff members was awesome. They were so friendly and fun to be with and I also felt they were very thorough and safety conscious. they definitely put me at ease as I was a little nervous initially. And they were so nice and entertaining. I enjoyed my first experience ziplining with Selvatica and can think of no other place I'd rather go for this adventure. I also liked swimming and the aquatic zipline at the Cenote too. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 2, 2018
My family had one of our most enjoyable excursions ever at Selvatica. The zip lines and Cenote were top of the line and the staff were helpful, knowledgeable, funny and professional. It was a near perfect day. The only chink in the armor of Selvatica are the $12 locker fees. I have a family of 6 so we gladly dropped $150 in the store for merchandise, $140 for photos and a tip for our driver as well as your staff. But the $12 locker fee is not reasonable. Nor was there information about this provided before the tour. We would rather have given your staff an additional $24 Score: Recommend: YES Dec 29, 2017
This is the 2nd time I have done this activity and both times was amazing. The guides are wonderful and make it so much fun. Swimming in the Cenote after zip lining is so refreshing and the lunch they provided was delicious. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 1, 2017
AH-MAY-ZING! This was a tour of a lifetime! First, the team is a blast -- they make sure you have a ton of fun while always looking out for your safety. The views while ziplining are outstanding. It is just the right length of time and great for kids, too! The photos they took were amazing, too. But be warned -- you will be hard pressed to find a better experience anywhere else!!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 16, 2017
Guides were very helpful and zip line was awesome Score: Recommend: YES Aug 7, 2017
Zip lines were great, loved the ride in the army truck on the way to the cenote, and had a blast using the zipline that dropped me directly into the water! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 4, 2017
Bruno was our guide! He was awesome! My wife was uneasy, he erased her fears to the point she wants to do it again! Plus the Bruno and his team made it fun! Good humor, Good fun! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 13, 2017
Very good staff and equipment. Score: Recommend: YES May 22, 2017
This is the real deal, highly professional and most importantly fun. Brought my 13 and 15 year old daughters. Jaime and his team were a blast. All ages and walks of life were in our group. Definitely the highlight of our trip. If you're looking to zipline above the jungle canopy, just book this. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 14, 2017
Loved the zip line wish I got pictures would recommend this to others the guides were very friendly and interacted with all the tourist. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 8, 2017
Fantastic day in a beautiful setting! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 18, 2017
Jaime and the crew were incredible it was the highlight of our vacation thanks again Score: Recommend: YES Mar 17, 2017
Great time. Fast Zip lines Make sure you can do steps and you need to climb up a lot Score: Recommend: YES Feb 27, 2017
The staff was phenomenal. They made the whole experience fun and lively, with lots of jokes to go around. I highly recommend this excursion. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 2, 2017
Great tour guides. Great experience Score: Recommend: YES Feb 2, 2017
This excursion more than met our expectations! The guys were very entertaining & fun...especially Bruno! They were also very professional & made sure all safety measures were followed. We felt very safe. This excursion is an absolute MUST!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 1, 2017
GREAT staff. Our lead guide was Hunter and he was wonderful. We had a really good time. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 13, 2016
Had so much fun it would of been more fun if u had all the activities on your site like the zip line roller coaster an the atv I would do it again Score: Recommend: YES Sep 14, 2016
This is one of the best experiences. The employees are great, they make you feel comfortable and safe. This place is amazing and SOOOOOOO much fun. Definitely will be doing this again. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 9, 2016
We enjoyed every minute of the day. Staff was great. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 23, 2016
My kids and I thoroughly enjoyed the extreme canopy adventure. Bruno was outstanding - warm, humorous and energising and with the ability to make everyone feel special. All the other staff were incredible also. Ten out of ten. My eight year old says "It was awesome. Scary at first but after I did it it was the best thing in the world. I loved Bruno." Score: Recommend: YES Apr 22, 2016
Absolutely fantastic day. The staff are amazing and will keep you entertained the whole way round! Loved it :) Score: Recommend: YES Apr 12, 2016
Great fun and wonderful guides Score: Recommend: YES Apr 4, 2016
We had such a wonderful time, the staff was great. The tour was a lot of fun. Would definitely do it again. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 17, 2016
This was an awesome adventure. The cenote swim was so much fun. All the guides and staff were fun and helpful. Lunch was delicious too. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 28, 2016
My oldest daughter, a friend and my youngest son went on this adventure. They had nothing but wonderful words for this tour. I recommend this for anyone for a funfilled day of fun in Cancun. My daughter said the guides were wonderful and very helpful. The pictures I viewed that she purchased were very beautiful. This adventure made their week very memorable Score: Recommend: YES Jul 18, 2015
Great team! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 2, 2015
Good tour overall. The tour guides were all awesome. Customer service was good. Everything was handled well and promptly. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 29, 2015
Everyone was great and friendly Score: Recommend: YES May 19, 2015
My 7 year old son and I went on this zip line adventure and we had an amazing time! Your guides are fantastic! Photographers were on point, they were able to capture the best moments that we had. :) The food was delicious and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this adventure to friends, family and even strangers! Gracias! Score: Recommend: YES May 18, 2015
It was an awesome experience! I would recommend it to anyone traveling to Cancun! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 30, 2015
We had an amazing time - our guides were fabulous and fun! Bravo to Benjamen and the rest of the gang! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 12, 2015
It was the adventure of a lifetime. The zip-line crew were always happy and helpful. I felt completely safe at all times. I am 64 years old with breathing and knee problems. The crew checked everyones harnesses several times and informed you at each line what the speed conditions were and when to brake. I completely trusted them because it was obvious they cared about each person and were very knowledgeable of their craft. The jungle ride was hilarious. Again, the crew made it so much fun riding in the truck to the cenote. The cenote swim was so refreshing afterwards. Everyone was joyous with lots of laughter, singing and joking. It was like enjoying a holiday with my own family. The lunch that was served after the refreshing swim was delicious. I had been on a couple of tours already and this was by far the most delicious meal and drink. The atmosphere and surroundings had a great jungle ambience. Everything was clean and well cared for. I appreciated the modern electronics for the videos and photos. We did buy the whole package. The pick up and drop off were on time and comfortable. Since being home I have told everyone about the wonderful day I spent with your crew. I have recommended it to everyone that will listen. It was terrific. I would return to Cancun just to do it again. I cannot thank the crew enough for being so responsible and trustworthy. They made me feel so safe that I could just enjoy the ride. Thank you, Pam Kriscunas 'Citizen of the Jungle' Score: Recommend: YES Jan 28, 2015
Such an awesome tour and had so much fun! The staff were so friendly and fun to be around! I would definitely do this tour again, and would suggest to anyone that this tour is so worth it! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 27, 2015
The staff at Selvetica are AMAZING! I was a little apprehensive since it was my first time but everyone made me feel so comfortable. Lunch was great too! A swim in the cenote was exactly what I needed after sweating up in the jungle canopy :) Score: Recommend: YES Nov 14, 2014
We had such a great time Zip lining and in the Cenote. All the employees really made this a great experience! Score: Recommend: YES Oct 13, 2014
We had an awesome experience, and would definitely recommend this activity to anyone. All ages can participate, and in the beginning it can be a little intimidating but after you understand the concept it's a blast. Go for it, you don't, you will regret it! Furthermore, our guides were great. They kept you in tact, and made sure you were having the time of your life. Our guide was so much fun, and everyone else involved with our tour made the moment a lasting experience! Our excursion was on Monday, July 21, 2014. Have fun and enjoy.... Score: Recommend: YES Aug 31, 2014
My family and I went to Cancun for the first time in June 2014. I made the reservation online and was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived at Selvatica. The staff was a lot of fun and bi-lingual. This tour turned out to be the best day of our trip. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 12, 2014

Book this tour

Select a tour option


Tour from Cancun

Tour from Riviera Maya

Admission Only
Adults
$99 usd
from:
$83 USD
Kids (3-11):
$49 usd
from:
$42 USD

Select participants

Adults
Child (3-11)

Select a date

Pick me up at:

Total: $135.56 usd