Call us now! USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 From Mexico: 800-225-8383 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Xcaret Plus Tour

Reviews

Overall rating: (36 Reviews)

This was a great excursion and the highlight of the trip. The park and the people working are very organized and professional. The grounds are perfect as well. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 6, 2019
Awesome place I like a lot definitely will be back. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 16, 2019
Everything was perfect and more! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 28, 2019
It was a wonderful experience! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 24, 2018
Nos gusto todo, la pasamos muy excelente. El Espectaculo de Mexico fue de lo mejor Score: Recommend: YES Mar 30, 2018
We had so much fun at Xcaret Park. The bus picked up/ dropped off at our hotel on time as scheduled. The tour guide was friendly and professional. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 27, 2017
I love everything about the tour Score: Recommend: YES Dec 18, 2017
It was amazing beautiful. loved it!!!! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 21, 2017
This place is absolutely beautiful! Make sure if you have kids to bring a stroller. It's a lot of walking. Best for kids over 5. Most of the activities are free, but the fun ones you have to pay for. The bus ride there was only an hour, the food was delicious and I would definitely go back. Only downside - don't forget your bug spray. The mosquitos are ruthless. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 25, 2017
amazing! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 6, 2017
We had a great time, the food was good , the park is a fantastic place to take your family. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 15, 2017
Wonderful experience and very educational Score: Recommend: YES Jul 19, 2017
Organized and the park is fun, the food was great as well. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 11, 2017
Excelente atención de los encargados del transporte. Xcaret es precioso pero deben mejorar la accesibilidad para personas con limitaciones físicas. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful tour with something for everyone. No lines for any activity. Well worth the money. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 5, 2017
Our guide was very helpful in getting us into the park and providing all necessary information. Pick up and drop off was on time and drivers were very efficient. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 23, 2017
everything was perfect and on time Score: Recommend: YES Feb 22, 2017
I love this place Score: Recommend: YES Dec 5, 2016
Love the place, my second time there. The show is spectacular. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 10, 2016
Great tour guide Score: Recommend: YES Oct 6, 2016
We booked transportation along with Xcaret Plus and were very pleased with the operation. Cancun Adventure was very professional and the transaction was easy and I particularly like that they offer online customer support to answer all questions we had before booking. We booked the Xcaret Plus package with transportation and the transportation was very well organized. We were picked up at our condo, given guidance and tips on the bus ride, and taken to a staging center for all of the affiliated parks (Xcaret, Xel-Ha, and so forth) and directed to buses to the correct park (on the return trip, the buses were at the park and were very well organized to take us directly back to the condo). For a large park operation, the transportation and park itself were extremely well organized and easy to navigate with signs clearly depicting directions, paths painted on the ground for each of the routes within the park (green, red, black, white, blue), and maps of the park were located throughout the park. When we arrived at the park, the guide from our bus ensured we were able to book any add-on options we wanted, got us pointed in the right direction to start our day, and told us about the evening show and where to proceed at the end of the night to find our bus (it turned out to be very easy as there were people directing you as soon as you walked out of the exit). I opted to do the Swim with Sharks and it was a once in a lifetime opportunity. The trainers were extremely knowledgeable, took the time to explain facts about the Nurse Shark, allowed me to interact/touch and feed the shark and then we were allowed to swim freely with the amazing creatures. One of the trainers offered to take photos for me (and she took great photos!) and it was one of the most amazing experiences I have had. My mom received an Xpa treatment and she was so relaxed afterwards. The park itself was amazing. We were able to see most of it but you should prioritize what you most want to see because there is a lot to see and experience at this park. We ate at an international buffet Restaurante la Laguna and it was outstanding. The food was all good and the desserts were delicious. We went back for seconds and tried different foods and we weren't disappointed in anything we tried. And for the grand finale, Xcaret outdid themselves with the evening show. It truly was almost worth the price alone for the show. It was one of the most balanced, positive and comprehensive depictions of the history of Mexico I've seen. It started with the Mayan period, including an incredible reenactment of the ball game and a spectacular game involving a flaming ball in which the goal was to get the ball into a flaming pit. It was amazing to watch. The show proceeded to depict the Spanish arrival and had representation performances for the various regions throughout Mexico. I can't say enough good things about how impressive the show was and it was announced in both Spanish and English as well as scenes projected on large screen in the center of the arena so everyone could see the finer parts of the performances. They also sold DVDs of the show at the end of the show outside of the arena as we were leaving. I felt that the trip to Xcaret was well worth the money and the full day I spent there on my vacation and would highly recommend it. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 22, 2016
Excellent Score: Recommend: YES Jul 20, 2016
Xcaret is such a fun and wonderful eco-archaeological park for the entire family with water activities as well as many animals to see. The show at the end of the day was a great wrap up to this tour. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 26, 2016
Very good, They have many water activities & Late night show Score: Recommend: YES Jan 19, 2016
Great park many things to do for the whole family very clean and friendly staff. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 15, 2016
The Xcaret plus tour was very good,a lot of things for to do, we ate in the seafood restaurant and the food was delicious and the show at the end of the day was wonderful Score: Recommend: YES Dec 7, 2014
Excellent service Score: Recommend: YES Sep 5, 2014
Xcaret is a park that you could go to many times & not see everything. if you plan beforehand which extras you want to buy when you get there it will save you time. We booked for the undersea walk & the speedboat ride. my husband did the undersea walk & I chickened out (it is not for everyone) The speedboat was fun but be prepared to get absolutely drenched. The butterfly enclosure was brilliant & the highpoint for me was seeing a black jaguar. the restaurant was excellent & we got a seat where we could watch the jaguars. I would recommend taking a towel & a change of clothes. We didn't stay for the evening show as we got drenched & wanted to get back to the hotel Score: Recommend: YES Aug 29, 2014
Awesome! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 29, 2014
Excelent tour. Loved the park Score: Recommend: YES Aug 25, 2014
We had a great experience with Cancun Adventure, not only the trip but also the staff is very friendly and profesional I strongly recomend them! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 9, 2014
Es una experiencia inolvidable, a la altura de cualquier pais Score: Recommend: YES May 1, 2013
It was a loooong day, but totally worth it! Staff were helpful, food was good, activities (included and extra $) were worth it. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 19, 2013
I didn't really know what to expect - the park is amazing. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 8, 2013
Lots of activities and good places to eat and shop! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 21, 2012
Fun and a lot to do! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 1, 2012

    Book this tour

    Select a tour option


    Tour with transportation

    Park Admission
    Adults
    $169 usd
    from:
    $160 USD
    Kids (5-11):
    $84.99 usd
    from:
    $80 USD

    Select participants

    Adults
    Child (5-11)

    Select a date

    Pick me up at:

    Total: $135.56 usd