From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Xenotes

Reviews

Overall rating: (31 Reviews)

Great excursion the guide was awesome. He really made the whole experience. His name is on top of my tongue but can't remember. He is a shorter guy that wears face mask around head. He was really funny and knowledgeable and made the experience. He even called me by my name he was very personable and great at his job. Score: Recommend: YES May 19, 2021
Xenotes was a great experience. It was beautiful and so much fun. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 9, 2019
Tour was amazing, but the guide was very rude at the end when it came to asking for tips. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 30, 2019
Tour guide Emanuel was very friendly and made the trip very enjoyable Score: Recommend: YES Oct 2, 2018
This tour is great because it isn't in a crowded theme park. You have a tour guide and a professional photographer take you to 4 different cenote locations with different activities at each location: snorkeling, kayaking, rappelling, swimming, zip-lining, cliff jumping and lots of swimming. They also provide snacks, hydration, and a light lunch. This was my second time doing this tour and I still loved it and had a blast. Our tour guide Claudio and photographer Gina were awesome to hang out with! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 15, 2018
Really A wonderful day! I highly recommend this tour. Take water shoes and a camera. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 19, 2018
Amazing experience!! It was a first time for me and my fiancé and it was definitely a trip to remember!! All the cenotes were beautiful and left us with an indescribable feeling. Cancun at its finest! The staff were very friendly! We enjoyed it very much Score: Recommend: YES Feb 17, 2018
Had a blast on this excursion. Great guide, Ruben! You could tell he loved his job and loved to tell about the area. Would highly recommend this activity. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 14, 2017
Loved this tour. Everything we expected and more. Definitely would do this again. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 2, 2017
This tour was one of the best I have been on lots of fun and excitement..Highly Recommend This Tour Score: Recommend: YES Jul 7, 2017
Awesome tour. Cenotes were beautiful and a lot of fun to explore. Our guide was awesome and made everything really fun. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 27, 2017
Terrific time! Guides were fun and interactive, knowledgeable. We loved everything! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 10, 2017
Gorgeous scenery! Good food, great guide! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 10, 2016
This is a must do tour if you go to Cancun. I have done many other tours and this one was the best I've been on. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 21, 2016
One of our best tours!!! What an incredible day!! Highly recommend!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 22, 2016
Pedro was informative, enthusiastic, and professional Score: Recommend: YES Mar 18, 2016
So much fun Score: Recommend: YES Mar 8, 2016
Great activities in the most beautiful place on Earth! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 3, 2016
Amazing day full of adventure. Definitely not for the faint of heart. Well worth the price. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 26, 2016
This tour was amazing, well worth the money. We had so much fun our tour guide Amet made the tour. He was so funny and friendly he felt like family. We bought the photos Jesus took and we were glad we did they are beautiful. We have recommended this to many friends and plan on going again on our next visit to cancun! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 6, 2016
So far, best experience if you want adventure and excitement!! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 8, 2015
The tour was fantastic, very well organized and the company was very professional. I strongly recommend this tour to people who would like to enjoy active tourism and wonderful nature. Score: Recommend: YES May 15, 2015
Amazing!! Such a fun filled day with amazing tour guides. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 18, 2015
Abuelo was our guide in Cancun. He was very knowledgeable and an excellent guide. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 16, 2015
This experience was wonderful and unforgettable! Made great memories. Excellent tour guide personality! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 25, 2014
This tour made my trip. Everything was perfect. All activities were exciting and special. The photographer did an amazing job and was well worth the investment. Our guide, Helios, was absolutely awesome. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 12, 2014
It was great to see all the Xenotes and to have experienced all those activities zip lining, rappelling etc. it pushed me to my limits as I have a fear of heights, but was exhilarating and fun. I would recommend this tour to everyone. Lunch was fantastic too. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 9, 2014
Loved everything about it, the guides, the food, the xenotes, everything! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 7, 2014
All the cenotes and the activities at each of them were awesome. Our guide Adrian was very friendly, explained everything in detail and was very helpful. He definitely went beyond in making sure all of us had a great time! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 29, 2014
WOW!!!! The staff on this trip was unbelievable. I would recommend this trip to everyone! I already have to a bunch of my friends. Perfect experience they made sure my entire family had a Blast! Greatest time I have ever had in Cancun and we come a lot!!!!! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 11, 2013
What a fantastic day we had here, best fun in years. The team of Tanya, Veronica and George were exceptional who made a group of strangers friends for the day who had a brilliant time. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 27, 2013

    Book this tour

    Select a tour option


    Tour with transportation
    Adults
    $129.99 usd
    from:
    $123 USD
    Kids (6-11):
    $64.99 usd
    from:
    $61 USD

    Select participants

    Adults
    Child (6-11)

    Select a date

    Pick me up at:

    Total: $135.56 usd