USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 From Mexico: 800-225-8383 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Xplor Tour

Reviews

Overall rating: (184 Reviews)

Love the experience Score: Recommend: YES Oct 18, 2020
Great trip A little crowded Food at lunch was great Score: Recommend: YES Mar 14, 2020
Had a blast. Must do it if you are in Cancun. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 30, 2019
So much fun! Well organized . Definitely a must Score: Recommend: YES Jun 4, 2019
The park was amazing! There was so many activities to enjoy. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 27, 2019
It was fun but the set up for transportation needs some work... we were dropped off at 9am and picked up at 5pm..my husband and I finished every activity by noon... it would have been nice to get back to our resort at that time,since you can only do most things once we had nothing to do for 5 hours. Other than that it was a fun day! Until noon! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 1, 2019
Excellent tour! All of the activities were so much fun! We had a party of 7 girls 21 years old and 2 women 50ish. We had a ball. Most importantly, the safety precautions were great and the grounds and all equipment were in excellent condition. The staff everywhere was so pleasant and helpful and the entire park is beautiful. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 27, 2019
We had a wonderful time at xplor park! The zip lines were awesome! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 15, 2019
This is the highlight of our Spring Break trip to Cancun! We had so much fun and I was amazed by the professionalism of the staff, transportation, food and all the activities there. Zip- lining is desfinitely my favorite! Highly recommended visiting Xplor Park to get your life time experience! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 15, 2019
Amazing excursion, had a blast. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 27, 2019
Everything about the experience at XPLOR Cancun was fabulous and it greatly exceeded my expectations. The rides were amazing, well organized and clean, staff was great, food surprisingly wonderful for a theme park and I would go back in a heart beat. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 29, 2019
Transportation was not good. It takes almost 2 hours from park to Moon Palace Resort because of going through too many resorts. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 17, 2019
Customer service was excellent Score: Recommend: YES Jan 15, 2019
This park was amazing! We did all activities and when we were finished it was time to hop on the bus, it was tiring but a fun filled day! This tour was our highlight of Mexico! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 15, 2019
We went on a Monday so the park was not too crowded. All activities were fun and everyone was helpful. The buffet was also very delicious. Our second time in Cancun and this was by far the best experience. Swimming in the rivers inside the cave, feeling the cold, clean, clear water was a wonderful experience. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 13, 2018
From the pick up to Xplor and the drop off to the hotel, it was everything that I have expected. Friendly staff from the beginning to the end. Xplor was amazing, my girlfriend and I had a wonderful time spending the day there. Zipline like no other, it was fast pace and incredibly high. Next time, we're in Cancun we will def be back. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 13, 2018
My husband and I had a blast!!! It was even better than we expected! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 6, 2018
Loved this place! Food was good. So many great activities. Will definitely be back! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 5, 2018
Great park and Awesome food. Better then my hotel. The rides were all great and safe. And booking with Cancun Adventure was the best price i could find and i searched everything. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 7, 2018
This experience was so much fun! All of the activities were beautiful and exhilarating. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 18, 2018
Everything was ontime.. and the transportation was excellent.. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 7, 2018
great tour with a lot of activities, food included with package, buffet style which was pleasantly good. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 6, 2018
Awesome adventure!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 1, 2018
Very good Score: Recommend: YES Jul 20, 2018
Everything was great! The food & the milkshakes so delicious!!!! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2018
Great experience, well priced. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 19, 2018
Everything was great from the customer service, food and the experience! My group had a great time! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 19, 2018
I had so much fun! I went with my boyfriend zip lining for the very first time and I can honestly say that had become and will remain one of my favorite memories Score: Recommend: YES Jun 14, 2018
This place is a blast! Highly recomended! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 14, 2018
The experience was amazing. We enjoyed every minute of it. The food was amazing. Staff was very helpful. It is a definite do not miss on a visit to Cancun. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 8, 2018
I had a great time!! Beautiful place! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 4, 2018
We had a good time. Zipline was amazing. Score: Recommend: YES May 5, 2018
Very fun. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Really enjoyed it! Score: Recommend: YES May 4, 2018
Awesome park. They give you a nice luxury bus to get there. It's about 2 hours from Cancun. The park let's you do unlimited activities and there's a buffet for lunch. Had a great time! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 26, 2018
Lots of fun (high and fast) ziplines, and the ATVs and water stuff were really cool. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 21, 2018
An amazing day with the family! All activities were well supervised and clearly safety was a top priority. Lunch was delicious with a huge array of choice. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to everyone. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 14, 2018
Excellent...no complaints Score: Recommend: YES Apr 13, 2018
Very fun day Score: Recommend: YES Apr 4, 2018
This is our second Xplor Tour!! Love It! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 2, 2018
This tour was even better than me and my girlfriend could've imagined. Outstanding!!! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 6, 2018
for those a bit timid to try the zip lining-it's not one big long line, it's a lot of short trips, so you can try it and bail at any station if you've had enough and they drive you back to the centre Heart to meet other members of your group-Buffet lunch was fantastic and no food or belly trouble Score: Recommend: YES Mar 5, 2018
Xplor was very beautiful and great for the adrenaline junkie! If you not in great shape keep in mind that there is shorter versions of the hand rafting and swimming plus be prepared for a lot of walking through the caverns and steep uphill grades Score: Recommend: YES Mar 2, 2018
Awesome day! Wish I had a pedometer to track how many steps I did though. Activities and food were great. My only negative comment is that the zip line straps are uncomfortable when wearing a bathing suit so wear shorts that can get wet, over your bathing suit. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 21, 2018
Great park & tour company! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 30, 2017
We had such a great time and would do it again if the opportunity arises! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 27, 2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. The buffet was really good, huge selection. Got the photo package and they were awesome pictures. Fantastic park!! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 21, 2017
Very fun, definitely get there when it opens so you have plenty of time to do everything. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 26, 2017
Xplor Park rocks. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 24, 2017
My boyfriend and I had so much fun on this tour! We loved all the activities and the buffet style food. This is a must in Cancun if you are feeling a little adventurous. The cave and zip lines give you amazing views and would definitely recommend this tour to anyone looking to have a great time! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 24, 2017
We had an amazing, epic time!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 20, 2017

Book this tour

Select a tour option


Tour with transportation

Xplor Admission
Adults
$159.99 usd
from:
$152 USD
Kids (5-11):
$79.99 usd
from:
$76 USD

Select participants

Adults
Child (5-11)

Select a date

Pick me up at:

Total: $135.56 usd