From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Xplor Tour

Reviews

Overall rating: (191 Reviews)

Great park & tour company! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 30, 2017
We had such a great time and would do it again if the opportunity arises! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 27, 2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. The buffet was really good, huge selection. Got the photo package and they were awesome pictures. Fantastic park!! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 21, 2017
Very fun, definitely get there when it opens so you have plenty of time to do everything. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 26, 2017
Xplor Park rocks. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 24, 2017
My boyfriend and I had so much fun on this tour! We loved all the activities and the buffet style food. This is a must in Cancun if you are feeling a little adventurous. The cave and zip lines give you amazing views and would definitely recommend this tour to anyone looking to have a great time! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 24, 2017
We had an amazing, epic time!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 20, 2017
This was the best day ever. So much more than I expected. Ziplines, caves, great food. Was pleasantly surprised on how organized and amazing everything was. Would tell everyone to do this. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 19, 2017
Excellent adventure. One of the best I've done in Mexico. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 19, 2017
We had an absolute amazing time. We were more than pleased with our experience. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 15, 2017
My daughter and I really enjoyed Xplor Adventure in Cancun. I recommend everyone go to this place if you visit Mexico. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 25, 2017
Highly recommend Score: Recommend: YES Jul 22, 2017
Awesome experience Staff and food was great. Need to work on Bus system getting there from Hotels. That is my only complaint Score: Recommend: YES Jul 18, 2017
Probably the best adventure park I have ever been to I am 58 yrs old and thorouly enjoyed our time there Score: Recommend: YES Jul 18, 2017
Great and trustworthy Score: Recommend: YES Jul 16, 2017
Had a lot of fun, food was delicious Score: Recommend: YES Jul 12, 2017
We had a great time at the park! Zip lines were our favorite activity. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2017
This was really fun - the 25min zip line was the best! Had a great time with the water "rides" :-) Score: Recommend: YES Jun 24, 2017
Very much enjoyed all the activities especially the Zipline & ATV! The food at the buffet was fantastic! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 27, 2017
It was a great place to visit! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 20, 2017
Will definitely come back Score: Recommend: YES Apr 12, 2017
Great day of fun. Great lunch menu. My husband said the best food he had ate in Cancun. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 4, 2017
Our experiences was no more than amazing. The zip lining, the amphibious vehicles and swimming through the caves of stalagmites was plain awesome fun. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 18, 2017
Everything was great!!! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 7, 2017
It was worth a day of our vacation to do this tour/activity. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 7, 2017
This was an adventure that I enjoyed so much. Loved the zip lines ,the swimming, the atv drive,the rafting it was all so much fun. It was crowded but we didn't wait in any lines. The way they have it set up many parks could learn from them. I also need to say that the food, drinks and shakes, and snacks were all included . I will do this again and recommend it. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 16, 2017
Not knowing much before arriving from the US, this place blew away my expectations! I almost wanted more. Food was incredible, the park was super clean and the staff was incredibly helpful. The Jungle ATV Tour could be a little bit more rugged and adventurous through more bridges and water. Maybe even incorporating more Aztec & Mayan like sculptures, treasure based themes with ancient culture, more nature sounds & jungle music through speakers to help enhance the experience even more than just driving. Other than that, this place is badass! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 25, 2017
We were flabbergasted with the size of park, everywhere friendly helpful employees answered questions. An impressive wide variety of food was offers at lunch. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 19, 2017
This was the BEST park I have ever experienced. My 22 year old daughter and I had a blast. Great fun activities, great affordable photos, great food at the restaurant. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 5, 2017
Amazing tour! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 30, 2016
Great Funn Day , Enjoyed Every Minute Score: Recommend: YES Dec 12, 2016
Tour was great, time felt a bit crunched since some activities can take awhile so there was no time to relax in between Score: Recommend: YES Dec 9, 2016
Zipline was awesome!! The food in the restaurant was delicious Had a great time. Strongly recommend it I love the fact that it wasn't a group activity like others where you have follow a guide and do as he says. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 5, 2016
This was so much fun! Zip lines were amazing and lived the underground caves! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 15, 2016
Great tour and enough activities to help your day move along. Lunch buffet provided a diversity of meals. Great trip! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 10, 2016
Best tour ever! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 17, 2016
The best adventure so far in my life!!!!! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 11, 2016
Awesome time! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 9, 2016
Breathtaking scenery and thrilling adventure. Be sure to check out the delicious juice bar! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 9, 2016
Park was excellent!!!! We enjoyed the cave swimming the most. Everyone was nice and helpful. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 8, 2016
Everything was great! Transportation, information provided on the bus, the food was good (and INCLUDED!) and the activities are just beautiful! I would strongly recommend this to anyone and everyone who is headed to Cancun/Riviera Maya! Oh and the natural smoothies and juices are delicious! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 6, 2016
Great tour from beginning to end . We enjoyed the park and all of its attractions as well as the delicious lunch and comfortable transportation. We will definitely visit again. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 2, 2016
Amazing place to visit. I can not say enough about the fun time my family and I had. We are planning our next trip now. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 1, 2016
Our family there was a total of 5 adults & 1 child. We were very surprised at the facility and buffet. Definately will go back when we return to Cancun. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 24, 2016
The best adventure... Well worth every dime. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 21, 2016
It was awesome Score: Recommend: YES Jun 21, 2016
Very fun! Well worth your time!! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 10, 2016
Wonderful experience from booking to transportation home! Organized event and the park is very clean and welcoming. Although there were tons of people there it seemed like everything ran so smoothly without any wait times and it never felt crowded. We only saw tons of people unloading at arrival. Very impressive zip lines and the food and smoothies were awesome! The employees were also very professional and friendly. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 7, 2016
Such a fun tour!! Food was great too! Score: Recommend: YES May 14, 2016
Amazing day ..family had the best time. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 19, 2016

Book this tour

Select a tour option


Tour with transportation

Xplor Admission
Adults
$159.99 usd
from:
$152 USD
Kids (5-11):
$79.99 usd
from:
$76 USD

Select participants

Adults
Child (5-11)

Select a date

Pick me up at:

Total: $135.56 usd