From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Xplor Tour

Reviews

Overall rating: (191 Reviews)

The zip line part was awesome I had never experienced anything like it. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 26, 2014
This park is a must do while in Cancun. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 1, 2014
Great day at Xplor! Way more fun than we expected! Score: Recommend: YES May 19, 2014
great fun everyone was helpful and made it lots of fun. The tour companies were great Score: Recommend: YES Apr 7, 2014
Loved this place ! Fantastic facility...would go back. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 21, 2014
It was great!! the food, the ambience, the activities!! highly recommended Score: Recommend: YES Jan 15, 2014
Love the Xplor Adventure Park very much! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 21, 2013
So much fun! Well worth the money! I'd absolutely do it again. I just wish I had a waterproof camera. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 25, 2013
We had a great time. There was so much to do, that we have to come back next year and do it all again. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 2, 2013
Very great fun. Higy recommended. The zip lining was great and the river rafting and river swimwas fun. Be sure to bring water shoes or you may have a hard time walking around. The buffet was really delicious too! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 25, 2013
The family loved the entire day! The zip lines were outstanding. Even the food at the restaurant was good! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 23, 2013
xplor was a great tour, I didn't know it was a theme park but it was fun!!! a whole day of unlimited fun. you can do the rides as many times as you want Score: Recommend: YES Aug 27, 2013
Really awesome time!! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 17, 2013
Loved xplor!! It was great to go to an all inclusive park. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 11, 2013
Excellent! So glad we booked this all-inclusive adventure ahead of our vacation. We were picked up in front of our resort right on time. Had a very comfortable air-conditioned bus pick us up and brought us to XPLOR park! The best adventure park in Cancun. Excellent 2.5 mile course of zip-lining, (2) 3.1 mile courses of 4-wheel amphibious ride, and underground river swim and canoe ride! The lunch buffet was amazing. They had a huge choice of and you can go and eat as many times as you want! They even sell beer and wine when you exit the park for a very relaxing bus ride back to your resort. This trip was the highlight of my week in Cancun! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 30, 2013
Loved it! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 9, 2013
The park experience was far more than I ever expected. My daughter & I had a great time. The entire day was filled was so much fun & adventure. The food & drinks were awesome. The staff were very friendly & it helped a great deal that they were so fluent in speaking English. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 11, 2012
Well worth the money.... We had tons of fun all day long. Couldn't ask for a better experience Score: Recommend: YES Nov 6, 2012
Wonderful Service, The park was set up great. Cleanliness, food quality, we were impressed! This park beats 6 flags any day :) Score: Recommend: YES Oct 31, 2012
its one of the best activity we had Score: Recommend: YES Sep 7, 2012
Awesome experience! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 24, 2012
i loved this tour!! x-plor is amazing. it has a lot of fun things to do. my friends and I really enjoyed it, and i will highly recommend it to my friends and relatives as well:) hopefully to go back again soon. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 1, 2012
Xplor was fantastic. We had such a great day there. The staff were all very nice. We loved the ziplines especially the ones into water. The lines were very safe. The cave swim was also beautiful. We highly recommend Xplor. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 1, 2012
Great day! The zip line was a work-out, but so much fun! My wife really enjoyed the amphibious vehicle ride (3 times). The river swim was refreshing. Score: Recommend: YES May 19, 2012
We attended this tour with my daughter and son in law; we all had a blast. Wish we would have had more time but we were able to hit all the activities and the great buffet lunch Score: Recommend: YES May 15, 2012
This was my 2nd visit to Xplor and we enjoyed ourselves as much as the first time. We were in Mexico for a wedding and we convinced more than 25 people from the wedding group to visit Xplor with us. Everyone had a wonderful time and the highlight was most definitely the zip lines. Everyone who worked there was very pleasant and I would highly recommend this activity to anyone visiting the Mayan Riviera. Thank you!!! Score: Recommend: YES May 13, 2012
Awesome time. Well worth it. Wished there was a little more time so we weren't so rushed on the zip lines. Other than that well worth it! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 18, 2012
A lot of work, hiking and all. Prepare for a long day of working out! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 12, 2012
Our family of four, two adults and two children, ages 13 and 11 loved Xplor! We were able to complete all of the activities in one day. We were really impressed with the organization of the ziplines and it seemed really safe, especially compared to some other zipline operations we have seen. This tour does not disappoint and is well worth the money. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 9, 2012
Well worth the money spent on this excursion. Do not pass up the opportunity to do this activity. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 20, 2012
We loved it! Can't wait to do it again! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 19, 2012
A good fun day. Enjoy most time especially the zip line. Wish we had more time. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 8, 2012
Beautifully desingned park, awesome food, great full in activities Score: Recommend: YES Mar 6, 2012
I loved this place, had a great time and everyone was so nice and helpful. The food was great!! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 21, 2012
we had so much fun!!!!!! The guides and people working there were so nice and helpful Score: Recommend: YES Feb 9, 2012
We had a fun-filled, exhilarating day at Xplor. My husband and I and our two sons (13 and 23) all had a fabulous time on the zip lines, paddling and swimming through the caves and riding around through the jungle on the amphibian vehicles. The grounds were impeccable and the food plentiful, fresh and delicious. Our only disappointment was how crowded the rafting was in the subterranean caverns. There was literally no space between our rafts and each person in front and back of us and we often got held up when people got turned around in the wrong direction. If not for the shear beauty of the interior of the caves and the fabulous lighting of the place, this adventure would have been a bust. We would definitely recommend Xplor but would probably not come back during peak season when there are so many people there. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 5, 2012
This trip was the highlight of our vacation! And the buffet was amazing! Tons o fresh fruit and vegetables! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 5, 2012
Had a lot of fun. To do everything once took the entire day! You get your money's worth! Score: Recommend: YES Oct 5, 2011
If you go ziplining definitely be sure to wear shorts and not just your bathing suit! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 16, 2011
It was one of the best activities I have ever done!!!.U must be in a good shape to do zip lines due to climbing up from one tower to anothers.At times,it gets slipperly due to steps made with just slope and not all steps. Overall,I will give a 4.9 out of 5.It worth every pennies that I spent.I am going back next september and will absolutely do it again!!!!! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 12, 2011
This tour was everything we had hoped for. We had so much fun and the place had everything for you. It was so worth the money.. Thank you so much Score: Recommend: YES Sep 5, 2011

Book this tour

Select a tour option


Tour with transportation

Xplor Admission
Adults
$159.99 usd
from:
$152 USD
Kids (5-11):
$79.99 usd
from:
$76 USD

Select participants

Adults
Child (5-11)

Select a date

Pick me up at:

Total: $135.56 usd