English Español
Help
From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4923 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Client testimonials

The following are recent reviews and testimonials from some of our clients, you can find more comments in the reviews section of each tour.

Xplor Tour on Nov 18, 2022

Great tour!

Anonymous - Chicago, IL

Xplor Tour on Nov 08, 2022

The video package was somewhat disappointing on the ziplines. Wouldn't recommend that expense

Bruce - UK

Tulum, Cenote and Playa del Carmen on Nov 02, 2022

It was a blast. Highly recommended. Specially the food at the cenote.

Maria Reyes - Chicago, IL

Xplor Tour on Nov 02, 2022

Had a wonderful time at Xplor...would love to go back.

Anonymous - clyde, NY

Ek Balam and Cenote Maya Tour on Nov 02, 2022

Wow,amazing,if you come to cancun you need to visit this place wonderful... Nunca imagine como este lugar si vienes a cancun tienes que conocerlo y el cenote #1 super super amables y serviciales tour guy Aron el mejor...

Jose ramos - San marcos ca

Tour Packages on Oct 30, 2022

Xplore was fantastic!! Full day of activities and fun. Food was awesome! The weather was not so great on the day of Xcaret so not a good experience.

Sheila Bettis - Blairsville GA

Maroma Camel Safari Tour on Oct 28, 2022

I had a great time. The guys were really nice

Marlena - Ohio

Tulum, Cenote and Playa del Carmen on Oct 24, 2022

The tour guide was good and knoweageble

Larry - Anaheim, CA

Xichen Deluxe Tour on Oct 20, 2022

Since I have already left a couple of reviews online I will leave a few comments here. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour. It was adventurous, intriguing yet revealing history regarding the Mayan culture. Seeing Chichen Itza a with my own eyes was PHENOMENAL! The entire tour was full of hidden jewels.

Anonymous - Dallas-Ft. Worth, Texas

Maroma Camel Safari Tour on Oct 17, 2022

Great staff and very nice activity

Alma Mirabal - Puerto Rico

View wore