From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4923 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173
Celebrating 15 anniversary

Client testimonials

The following are recent reviews and testimonials from some of our clients, you can find more comments in the reviews section of each tour.

Xenotes Tour on Jun 19, 2024

Best tour ever. Most fun we had on the zip lines

Luis Gonzalez - Sylmar California

Chichen Itza Private Tour on Jun 07, 2024

Layla was very good/knowledgeable, we enjoyed her input. Along with Benjamin, they made sure our journey was smooth, we covered all sites ie Chichen Itza, Ek Balam, Selva Maya Ceynote and Valladoid. Suggestion, would be nice if your company can provide umbrellas to your guests/tourists rather then us taking it from the hotel. Will be a good advertisement for you too.

A Dhanki - London, UK

Tour Packages on May 22, 2024

Met all my expectations and they were quick to respond

Anonymous - Toronto,ON

Ek Balam and Valladolid Private on May 07, 2024

We did a private tour for seven of us with Alberto as our guide. The day was perfect! Alberto was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He made sure we were all happy and comfortable. Ek Balam was impressive and the cenote we swam in was delightful with a very good lunch.

Karen Mccoy - Houston, Texas

Coba and Tulum, Mayan Traditions on May 07, 2024

This was a fun activity. I especially like swimming in the Cenote's. Koba and Tulum were so very interesting with time to walk around and just enjoy. Mexico is becoming my new Hawaii!

Anonymous - Springville, UT

Xplor Tour on Apr 30, 2024

So much fun worth the price the food and drinks were really good and enjoyed the wildlife definitely will do this the next time I'm in the area

Sarah - Boise, ID

Chichen Itza Private Tour on Apr 28, 2024

Everything was great! I would especially like to highlight the excellent skills of our driver Alfredo and the professionalism of our guide Miguel, who was an interesting storyteller and gave a lot of valuable advice that allowed us to improve the original excursion plan!

Andrei Medvedev - Chelyabinsk, Russia

Sail Away to Isla Mujeres on Apr 26, 2024

The tour was excellent and the crew members were very engaged at all times making sure everyone was good!

Monique - New York

Chichen Itza Private Tour on Apr 25, 2024

Would have liked some additional time at Chichen Itza but the day was warm and the crowds were getting big. Loved the air conditioned private vehicle and incredible lunch and adventure at the cenote

Anonymous - Detroit, MI

Xcaret Plus Tour on Apr 25, 2024

Very lovely place your guide was very informative. Place very clean buffet had plenty of choice.

Lusa - England

View wore