From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Client testimonials

The following are recent reviews and testimonials from some of our clients, you can find more comments in the reviews section of each tour.

Isla Mujeres Sailing Tour on Jan 05, 2021

Great day sailing! The catamaran crew made the event fun and were always seeking to enhance our experience. My favorite part was snorkeling in the middle of the Caribbean sea and seeing the underwater statues. I will do this adventure again!

Andy Licea - Houston, TX

Maroma Combo ATV and Speed Boat on Jan 04, 2021

Great tour really enjoyed it! Atv front break wasn't working good!

Debra - Canton, Ohio

Xichen Clasico on Jan 04, 2021

This trip was very informative. We thoroughly enjoyed our guide. He was witty and fun. It was awesome to see one of the "wonders of the world". The workers were very COVID-19 safe and ensured we stayed safe.

Kenya - Iowa

Jungle Maya Expedition on Jan 04, 2021

My family had a great time. It was adventure that was not over the top.

Kenya - Iowa

Coba and Tulum, Mayan Traditions on Jan 02, 2021

Tour guide, Estrella was very knowledgeable. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and would recommend without hesitation. Ricardo, the driver was very helpful too.

Carmen Azcuidiaz - Punta Cana, DR

Xplor Tour on Jan 01, 2021

The Zip Line was great.

Anonymous - East Wenatchee WA

Maroma Combo ATV and Speed Boat on Dec 29, 2020

We had fun on our ATV, speed boat adventure.

Anonymous - East Wenatchee, WA

Maroma Catamaran and Reef Snorkel Deluxe on Dec 29, 2020

We had a great time on the snorkel trip. The staff was all very nice and accommodating. The lunch was amazing!

Anonymous - East Wenatchee, WA

Tulum Express on Dec 26, 2020

fantastic view overlooking the Caribbean once you climb the hill

Anonymous - Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Tulum and Cave Adventure Private Tour on Dec 16, 2020

This was the best part of my trip!! It was a group of 7 of us who decided to take this private tour, and it was absolutely amazing! It's was by far worth the money! I had been reading about this experience and we decided as a group to book it for 12/11/2020. First, I scheduled time for pick up was 7am and they arrived actually a little early which was a pleasant surprise. We were all up and ready. Next, on the ride down we received such a wonderful education regarding the rich culture from our tour guide. The weather was amazing and the walk through the park was nice. He was very knowledgeable and very protective of our group. Next, we went to the caves, and this was by far my most favorite part. Our guide was so patient with my group. He made sure we were safe and he didn't get frustrated when some of the group lagged behind. The caves are sight to see and absolute bucket list thing to do. I was beyond impressed and satisfied with this experience if I could give 100 stars then I would! Definitely book this experience you won't be let down.

Atoya - Houston, Texas

View wore