Call us now! USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 From Mexico: 01-800-225-8383 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Client testimonials

The following are recent reviews and testimonials from some of our clients, you can find more comments in the reviews section of each tour.

Chichen Itza Private Tour on Sep 18, 2018

Benjamin and Angel were a pleasure to spend the day with, so professional and so informative

Ravina Nahar - Uk

Xplor Tour on Sep 18, 2018

This experience was so much fun! All of the activities were beautiful and exhilarating.

Jordan Taylor - Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Tour Packages on Sep 15, 2018

We really enjoyed our time.

Caresse & Brad Mudryk - Edmonton Alberta Canada

Chichen Itza Private Tour on Sep 13, 2018

A great day out. Worth paying a little extra for a private guide so you can come and go as you choose.

Alison - Hertfordshire

Xel-Ha Dolphinclusive on Sep 13, 2018

A fabulous day out. A 'freebie' session was included at the end which turned out to be the absolute highlight of the day: a session where the dolphins swam freely amongst us. Wonderful!

Alison - Hertfordshire

Jungle Maya Expedition + Tulum on Sep 13, 2018

This is a fabulous tour which my family and I thoroughly enjoyed but PLEASE remember to take mosquito repellent - we were surprised by how many there were in Tulum.

Alison - Hertfordshire

Chichen Itza and Cenote Maya on Sep 12, 2018

Our guide German was great he was super knowledgeable about the Mayan people and the history of Chichin Itza. It was one of the most magical trips of my life and I definitely would do it again.

Mat - Boston, MA

Tour Packages on Sep 10, 2018

Had an excellent time, loved the additional bonus airport transfer! Excellent customer service and communication. Have already recommended this to friends.

Melanie - Sacramento, CA

Tour Packages on Sep 10, 2018

Great people! Great time!

Izabela - Netherlands

Chichen Itza and Cenote Maya on Sep 07, 2018

Very good experience. Would do it again.

Anonymous - Los Angeles, CA

View wore