Call us now! USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 From Mexico: 01-800-225-8383 International: +52 (998) 849-4911

Client testimonials

The following are recent reviews and testimonials from some of our clients, you can find more comments in the reviews section of each tour.

Xichen Clasico on Jul 20, 2017

Excellent tour and comfortable bus.

Rufino Herrera - Weslaco, Texas

Whale Shark Snorkeling on Jul 20, 2017

This was by far my favorite experience while I was in Cancun!

Zane - Atlanta Ga

Xel-Ha All Inclusive Tour on Jul 19, 2017

Great place for the whole family. Delicious food too.

Anonymous - Chetumal

Xplor Fuego on Jul 19, 2017

This was the highlight of my trip. Tour shuttle was on time. Tour guide explained everything very well. Xplor Fuego was phenomenal! We did all activities included and there was barely a wait for any of them except ziplining. The only area for improvement is that it makes for a very late night when shuttle drops of people at hotels that aren't that close to each other.

Leslie Spellen - Columbia, MD

Tulum Xtreme on Jul 19, 2017

Flash was the best! Really knowledgable, entertaining, and funny!

Joseph - Las Vegas

Chichen Itza Private Tour on Jul 19, 2017

Great trip! Our guide Sergio and driver Roberto were great company, very knowledgeable, and the arrangements went smoothly, exactly as promised. Chichen Itza and the nearby cenote were spectacular, and the full lunch was excellent.

Anonymous - Essex, Ontario, Canada

Xcaret Plus Tour on Jul 19, 2017

Wonderful experience and very educational

Anonymous - Los Angeles, CA

Xplor Tour on Jul 18, 2017

Probably the best adventure park I have ever been to I am 58 yrs old and thorouly enjoyed our time there

Joseph Logozzo - Granbury, Tx.

Xplor Tour on Jul 18, 2017

Awesome experience Staff and food was great. Need to work on Bus system getting there from Hotels. That is my only complaint

Mike Garcia - Granbury Texas

Dolphin Encounter - Isla Mujeres on Jul 18, 2017

The dolphin experience is good. If I had known prior I would have upgraded to any of the other adventures. The dolphin encounter only offers limited interaction. We did the snorkeling trip and the kids loved it. They had the most fun with it.

Ricardo Gonzalez - Mayaguez, Puerto Rico

Captain Hook Pirate Cruise on Jul 18, 2017

Angel "Pulpo" did an amazing job with our group in the VIP section. Top notch pirate!

Mark Autry - Centennial, CO

Snorkel with Marine Turtles on Jul 17, 2017

awesome excursion

Anonymous - Little Chute

ATV Jungle Expedition on Jul 17, 2017

My money was well spent and my time wasn't wasted. I had so much fun on the ziplines and ATV!!!

Gabrielle - Brooklyn, NY

Reef Adventure, ATV and Speed boat on Jul 17, 2017

Good times!

Mark Autry - Centennial, CO

Chichen Itza Regular on Jul 16, 2017

Great team. Beto was very funny.

Nicole - Los Angeles, CA

Chichen Itza Private Tour on Jul 16, 2017

Great experience. The driver and guide went out of their way to meet our needs. We had two six year olds and six adults in a private tour and the guide managed to keep the kids engaged without spoiling the adult tour.

Anonymous - Fort Lauderdale

Xplor Tour on Jul 16, 2017

Great and trustworthy

Anonymous - Downey, CA.

Tours Package on Jul 16, 2017

I just want to say thank you from my family. We had a blast in Cancun & your employees was all excellent. Ive been telling all my family, friends & co-workers to use you when they go to Cancun. We are already planning for next year with the rest of the family which consist of 25 people. Again thank you.

Geraldine (Gigi) Aune Las Vegas trip 6/25-7/1/2017 - Viva Las Vegas

Tours Package on Jul 15, 2017

We had a wonderful time at all three of the excursions that we experienced. XPlor, Coba, Xel-Ha, and the Cenotes were all great. Our guides and bus drivers were professional and very knowledgeable about the area, the history, and what we needed to do. A special thanks to Pedro and Pedro on our Cenotes trip. We enjoyed the Cenotes the best as it was a relaxing and exciting day. The half day at Xel-Ha was not long enough and the snorkeling wasn't very good. Xel-Ha almost needs to be a full day so that the activities in there can be enjoyed (maybe include one or two different activities in the cost...?) XPlor was amazing! The food at all event spots was very good and the guides were helpful even with that. A great time was had!

Gene and Maria Swierstra - Gilbert, Arizona and Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada

Horseback Riding on Jul 15, 2017

I would have liked to have ridden on the beach and come back a different way but overall enjoyed it

Tiba - Uk

[1] 2 3 4 > >>