Call us now! USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 From Mexico: 800-225-8383 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (424 Reviews)

Extremely good tours with xcaret through cancun adventure! Cheapest around even cheaper than going direct with xcaret and very reliable service no issues! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 17, 2020
Had a lot of fun! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 16, 2020
We had a fabulous trip and it was made just that much more special by our knowledgeable guides. Our driver Mike was great and super friendly, Rambo (Sylvester) was funny and shared great advice and Apo was so knowledgeable about chichen! Apo took us on a longer tour and shared information about the less visited parts which was so welcomed and a great insight into the Mayan culture. He shared photos of interior parts of the ruins we could not see from outside to gain a better understanding of it all. The service on the bus was fantastic. The bus itself was very comfortable and there was a clean, working toilet facility so that was never an issue. We were served with plenty of water and/or pop on the way there and beer on the way home. The restaurant in valodalid was not our favourite but had decent food and the lime soup suggested by Rambo was perfect and it was a beautiful restaurant. We ate a large breakfast prior to pick up and Mike, Rambo and Apo served us ham/cheese sandwiches, muffins and a juice as well so food was not an issue and we were not hungry. We were told we would be back around 9pm possibly later. Traffic was great I guess because we made it back to our resort by 815 so had a late buffet dinner. Advice to other travelers is only to by a Mexican treat in vallodalid. Small chips or bag or munchies or a Mexican candy! They are all worth trying and sometimes you can get a little hungry on the bus ride home after all that walking. We were prepared though and it was not an issue for us at all. Thank you so much for making this tour so spectacular for us. I had 2 teens with me and they loved it! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 24, 2019
One complaint - Xcaret closed early on the Sunday we were there for an employee Christmas party. It would have been nice to know before hand giving us the option to change our day there or at least arrange our time differently while there. We missed deveral things we wanted to see because they moved up their times without notification. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 16, 2019
All was great. Enjoyed my time out there and the buses were there on time! Score: Recommend: YES Dec 3, 2019
Loved the tours. Very well organized and guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 17, 2019
The tour was great, the tour guide was able to speak english and provide all the necessities of the tour. We enjoyed every day of our tours. Xcaret was amazing especially the dances the music everthing was amazing. I strongly recommend the tours Score: Recommend: YES Sep 21, 2019
My experience was better than expected! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 17, 2019
Everything went perfect! I enjoyed the tour guides. They made the tour very fun and very informative. I will definitely book again with this company. I am very pleased. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 7, 2019
Excelente servicio. Es la segunda vez que reservo las excursiones de Cancún con ustedes y todo ha corrido sin problemas. Son el sitio que recomiendo a mis amistades. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 6, 2019
The overall tour package was good for the price, the transportation was comfortable and guides were very good, the Xplor Park needs more time though so the start could be a little early. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 26, 2019
Really good on picking up on time schedules and day scheduled. Friendly and polite workers. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 15, 2019
Really good on picking up on time schedules and day scheduled. Friendly and polite workers. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 15, 2019
very well organized and managed.. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 5, 2019
Wonderful adventures with great tour guides, what else could you ask for. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 5, 2019
The tour guides were very knowledgeable and helpful. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 12, 2019
Great excursion! We did the VIP option as we upgraded upon arrival! We loved the whole day and had a great time! Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2019
All the tours should have unlimited food and drinks just like Xel-Ha, families with little kids get very hungry on the bus when traveling more than 1 hour and early in the morning, it's going to attract more travelers, and going to make people feel better. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 10, 2019
Amazing staff, amazing people and amazing country! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 22, 2019
Amazing!!! I booked 3 days of activities for a family of 4. We did Xplor, Xcaret and Tulum/Xel-Ha, all were incredible and I received a discount for getting the package. Will definitely use Cancun Adventure again. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 11, 2019
I was worried about using a tour website rather then booking directly , but it was much cheaper an Honestly was the exact same stuff and bus, will use again Score: Recommend: YES Jun 11, 2019
Need more time at Cenote Ik Kil on the Chichen tour to be able to enjoy swimming and lunch. Score: Recommend: YES Jun 1, 2019
This is my first time in CANCUN and was bit concerned over several security things in CANCUN but all ends up to a memorable journey for me and my family.Tours were operated by Experiencias Xcaret and Cancun Passion and both of them were excellent. Tour guide for Xchichecn(Omar & Andres), Xcaret (Alfanso), Tulum (Ana) were very much helpful and they had a good knowledge about the heritage and history. Apart from that I had an airport/hotel transfer (to & from) and both are on time with helpful do's/dont's tips. All this bookings were done via Cancun Adventure and they were very helpful during all the bookings,queries (chat: Jennifer). Score: Recommend: YES May 8, 2019
Had so much fun. These were both great adventure. The service was A-1 Score: Recommend: YES May 3, 2019
Great guides and great buses / Very together company Loved our shuttle driver to and from the airport Score: Recommend: YES Apr 24, 2019
Breathless. That's all I have to say. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 17, 2019
We did Xelha which was great. The food was fantastic, the kids loved the snorkeling and ropes course. There was a lot to do that was included we didn't feel we needed to pay for any extra activities. We did the Tulum tour and Xelha in 1 day. Tulum was great, we did wish the tour guide was with us longer in the ruins and didn't have to speak two languages. Although he did a great job speaking both languages it was hard to follow. Xplor was fantastic as well, we had a great time in the caves and zip lining. The food wasn't as good as Xelha but it was okay. We wish the bus came to pick us up earlier though. All in all both days were great fun for the whole family! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 10, 2019
We had a blast! They were punctual and very friendly. Score: Recommend: YES Apr 9, 2019
Todo ok Score: Recommend: YES Apr 3, 2019
Excellent Score: Recommend: YES Mar 28, 2019
Great service Score: Recommend: YES Mar 19, 2019
Great experience with Cancun adventure tours! This was the second time using them. I had Xplor and Xel Ha booked with them. They picked us up on time at our hotel and drove directly to Xplor. After we finished, they picked us up at the designated location and gave us a time when to be there. For Xel Ha, they were 15 mins late for the hotel pick up. No safety issues and it was the least expensive tour package I could find. I would highly recommend them. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 19, 2019
Our family had an amazing time. We will definitely recommend all excursions and Cancun advantage to others. Service was amazing as well. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 13, 2019
very good Score: Recommend: YES Mar 8, 2019
Amazing tours. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 1, 2019
We have been enjoying this tour group for years when coming to the Mayan Riviera.. the only company I will use when booking tours Score: Recommend: YES Feb 28, 2019
We have been to Xel-Ha 3 times and each time we love it more. There is so much to do there and the food and drinks are included in the price! Great value. We also went to Explor for the first time. It was fun and would probably go back next time we visit Cancun/Rivera Maya. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 23, 2019
I highly recommend Xel-Ha, Tulum and Xcaret. All three tours were amazing. I want to go back soon and will definenatly do as many tours as possible. The company is organized and professional. I couldn't ask for a better vacation. Thank you to everyone at Cancun Adventure! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 29, 2019
Everything was professional and exceptional. Score: Recommend: YES Jan 17, 2019
El tour a xichen itza es muy apresurado Score: Recommend: YES Dec 11, 2018
Awesome Score: Recommend: YES Dec 9, 2018
I loved all 3 adventures Score: Recommend: YES Dec 7, 2018
Every excursion that we took was just the experience that we wanted Thanks to all Score: Recommend: YES Nov 12, 2018
all of our tours were amazing! the service was great and our guides were very friendly and informative. Will do this again through Cancun Adventure Score: Recommend: YES Nov 2, 2018
The duration time between hotel and chichen itza is a little bit long Score: Recommend: YES Nov 1, 2018
Excelente! Score: Recommend: YES Oct 27, 2018
Todo bien :-) El servicio y puntualidad y ayuda por WhatsApp fueron increíbles. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 22, 2018
It was very fun. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 15, 2018
The tours seemed well organized and informative.We will be sure to use your tour services on the next excursions Score: Recommend: YES Oct 9, 2018
Everything on time and perfect Score: Recommend: YES Oct 9, 2018

Promo free airport transfer