From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (440 Reviews)

Everything went great I had to change one of the dates and after some effort I was able to contact someone at Cancun Adventure and they made the changes for me. Score: Recommend: YES from Utah Jun 19, 2021
I would recommend the tours to my friends and family. They were very resourceful since the beginning helping me get the transportation for free from my hotel to the tour. I booked Tulum and Xelcha and Xcaret. They were all amazing. Tomas was the tour guide in Tulum he was very informative. Ivan was one of the crew who spoke on the tour bus. I enjoyed the information amd how he presented it to us. The transportation from the airport to the hotel cuz it is included if you book 3 tours was bu Benjamin. He was awesome. He talked to us about every place in Cancun. He is an awesome employee and I requested him to take me back when I left. Due to my medical condition I had to cancel my last tour and they were very understandable with me. I just had to pay the transportation back. But they reimbursed my tour to xichen. If I could go back ai would definitely go to Xcaret again. There is too much to do and see you dont have time in one day. I really recommend to book a tour and enjoy the other packages they have such as the swimming with dolphins. The diving one. The pictures package. Score: Recommend: YES from San Luis, AZ May 3, 2021
Like this one Score: Recommend: YES from California Apr 1, 2021
We had a great time at the parks but getting there and back took a really long time! One of the tours we rushed back to the bus only to sit there for 40 min and then 20 more people got on the bus (they didn't originally come on the bus) and we had to make a bunch of stops and it took us 3 hrs to get home instead of 1 hr 20 min like they said! Score: Recommend: YES from Utah Apr 1, 2021
This service was very helpful getting us to our location and making sure we were taken care of safely. The packages were fun and we really enjoyed our time! Score: Recommend: YES from AK Mar 31, 2021
Great service at each location my daughter lost her phone at one location and the employees helped us locate at list and found department. the rides were awesome! wore are mask throughout and the employees had protection sanitizers everywhere. the food was delicious buffet style and each employee served us our option Score: Recommend: YES from bakersfield CA Dec 2, 2020
Had a wonderful time and the services provided by Cancun Adventure were above and beyond my expectation. Score: Recommend: YES from Palmdale, CA Dec 1, 2020
The Tulum tour wasn't worth the pay. We were rushed. It was suppose to be 2 hours. And we only had 1. Score: Recommend: YES from San Diego,CA Nov 10, 2020
Fantastic communication, timely pick up. I was pleasantly surprised when our transportation service and guides were all from Xcaret. Highly recommend and will definitely book with you again! Score: Recommend: YES from Rogersville, Mo Sep 29, 2020
The best tours! We decided to go to xplor and xenotes. It was great! Very beautiful. Score: Recommend: YES from Miami, Fl Aug 13, 2020
Fun, fun, fun! Score: Recommend: YES from Yuba City, CA Aug 3, 2020
everything was amazing!!! Score: Recommend: YES from Houston, TX Jul 29, 2020
Had a great time! Definitely recommend Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles, CA Mar 17, 2020
Everything was Awesome!! I wouldn't mind doing them again! Thank you for a memorable vacation! Score: Recommend: YES from Santa Maria, Ca Mar 8, 2020
None Score: Recommend: YES from Georgia Feb 20, 2020
Awesome time would definitely go again Score: Recommend: YES from SAN DIEGO Feb 1, 2020
Extremely good tours with xcaret through cancun adventure! Cheapest around even cheaper than going direct with xcaret and very reliable service no issues! Score: Recommend: YES from Uk Jan 17, 2020
Had a lot of fun! Score: Recommend: YES from Edmonton, Canada Jan 16, 2020
We had a fabulous trip and it was made just that much more special by our knowledgeable guides. Our driver Mike was great and super friendly, Rambo (Sylvester) was funny and shared great advice and Apo was so knowledgeable about chichen! Apo took us on a longer tour and shared information about the less visited parts which was so welcomed and a great insight into the Mayan culture. He shared photos of interior parts of the ruins we could not see from outside to gain a better understanding of it all. The service on the bus was fantastic. The bus itself was very comfortable and there was a clean, working toilet facility so that was never an issue. We were served with plenty of water and/or pop on the way there and beer on the way home. The restaurant in valodalid was not our favourite but had decent food and the lime soup suggested by Rambo was perfect and it was a beautiful restaurant. We ate a large breakfast prior to pick up and Mike, Rambo and Apo served us ham/cheese sandwiches, muffins and a juice as well so food was not an issue and we were not hungry. We were told we would be back around 9pm possibly later. Traffic was great I guess because we made it back to our resort by 815 so had a late buffet dinner. Advice to other travelers is only to by a Mexican treat in vallodalid. Small chips or bag or munchies or a Mexican candy! They are all worth trying and sometimes you can get a little hungry on the bus ride home after all that walking. We were prepared though and it was not an issue for us at all. Thank you so much for making this tour so spectacular for us. I had 2 teens with me and they loved it! Score: Recommend: YES from Calgary Canada Dec 24, 2019
One complaint - Xcaret closed early on the Sunday we were there for an employee Christmas party. It would have been nice to know before hand giving us the option to change our day there or at least arrange our time differently while there. We missed deveral things we wanted to see because they moved up their times without notification. Score: Recommend: YES from Farmington Hills, Michigan Dec 16, 2019
All was great. Enjoyed my time out there and the buses were there on time! Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles California Dec 3, 2019
Loved the tours. Very well organized and guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Score: Recommend: YES from Raleigh, NC Oct 17, 2019
The tour was great, the tour guide was able to speak english and provide all the necessities of the tour. We enjoyed every day of our tours. Xcaret was amazing especially the dances the music everthing was amazing. I strongly recommend the tours Score: Recommend: YES from Canada Sep 21, 2019
My experience was better than expected! Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles Ca Sep 17, 2019
Everything went perfect! I enjoyed the tour guides. They made the tour very fun and very informative. I will definitely book again with this company. I am very pleased. Score: Recommend: YES from Perris, California Sep 7, 2019
Excelente servicio. Es la segunda vez que reservo las excursiones de Cancún con ustedes y todo ha corrido sin problemas. Son el sitio que recomiendo a mis amistades. Score: Recommend: YES from Puerto Rico Sep 6, 2019
The overall tour package was good for the price, the transportation was comfortable and guides were very good, the Xplor Park needs more time though so the start could be a little early. Score: Recommend: YES from LA, California Aug 26, 2019
Really good on picking up on time schedules and day scheduled. Friendly and polite workers. Score: Recommend: YES from Tijuana baja california Aug 15, 2019
Really good on picking up on time schedules and day scheduled. Friendly and polite workers. Score: Recommend: YES from Tijuana baja california Aug 15, 2019
very well organized and managed.. Score: Recommend: YES from Texas Aug 5, 2019
Wonderful adventures with great tour guides, what else could you ask for. Score: Recommend: YES from Covina, CA Aug 5, 2019
The tour guides were very knowledgeable and helpful. Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles, CA Jul 12, 2019
Great excursion! We did the VIP option as we upgraded upon arrival! We loved the whole day and had a great time! Score: Recommend: YES from New york Jul 10, 2019
All the tours should have unlimited food and drinks just like Xel-Ha, families with little kids get very hungry on the bus when traveling more than 1 hour and early in the morning, it's going to attract more travelers, and going to make people feel better. Score: Recommend: YES from Sherman Oaks, CA Jul 10, 2019
Amazing staff, amazing people and amazing country! Score: Recommend: YES from Sydney, Australia Jun 22, 2019
Amazing!!! I booked 3 days of activities for a family of 4. We did Xplor, Xcaret and Tulum/Xel-Ha, all were incredible and I received a discount for getting the package. Will definitely use Cancun Adventure again. Score: Recommend: YES from Chicago Jun 11, 2019
I was worried about using a tour website rather then booking directly , but it was much cheaper an Honestly was the exact same stuff and bus, will use again Score: Recommend: YES from Chicago Jun 11, 2019
Need more time at Cenote Ik Kil on the Chichen tour to be able to enjoy swimming and lunch. Score: Recommend: YES from Orlando, FL Jun 1, 2019
This is my first time in CANCUN and was bit concerned over several security things in CANCUN but all ends up to a memorable journey for me and my family.Tours were operated by Experiencias Xcaret and Cancun Passion and both of them were excellent. Tour guide for Xchichecn(Omar & Andres), Xcaret (Alfanso), Tulum (Ana) were very much helpful and they had a good knowledge about the heritage and history. Apart from that I had an airport/hotel transfer (to & from) and both are on time with helpful do's/dont's tips. All this bookings were done via Cancun Adventure and they were very helpful during all the bookings,queries (chat: Jennifer). Score: Recommend: YES from Mexico City May 8, 2019
Had so much fun. These were both great adventure. The service was A-1 Score: Recommend: YES from San Diego, CA May 3, 2019
Great guides and great buses / Very together company Loved our shuttle driver to and from the airport Score: Recommend: YES from SOUTHERN UTAH Apr 24, 2019
Breathless. That's all I have to say. Score: Recommend: YES from Los Angeles Apr 17, 2019
We did Xelha which was great. The food was fantastic, the kids loved the snorkeling and ropes course. There was a lot to do that was included we didn't feel we needed to pay for any extra activities. We did the Tulum tour and Xelha in 1 day. Tulum was great, we did wish the tour guide was with us longer in the ruins and didn't have to speak two languages. Although he did a great job speaking both languages it was hard to follow. Xplor was fantastic as well, we had a great time in the caves and zip lining. The food wasn't as good as Xelha but it was okay. We wish the bus came to pick us up earlier though. All in all both days were great fun for the whole family! Score: Recommend: YES from Lehi, UT Apr 10, 2019
We had a blast! They were punctual and very friendly. Score: Recommend: YES from Atlanta, GA Apr 9, 2019
Todo ok Score: Recommend: YES from Uruguay Apr 3, 2019
Excellent Score: Recommend: YES from Costa Rica Mar 28, 2019
Great service Score: Recommend: YES from CA Mar 19, 2019
Great experience with Cancun adventure tours! This was the second time using them. I had Xplor and Xel Ha booked with them. They picked us up on time at our hotel and drove directly to Xplor. After we finished, they picked us up at the designated location and gave us a time when to be there. For Xel Ha, they were 15 mins late for the hotel pick up. No safety issues and it was the least expensive tour package I could find. I would highly recommend them. Score: Recommend: YES from Scottsdale, AZ Mar 19, 2019
Our family had an amazing time. We will definitely recommend all excursions and Cancun advantage to others. Service was amazing as well. Score: Recommend: YES from Chino, CA Mar 13, 2019
very good Score: Recommend: YES from Mar 8, 2019

Promo free airport transfer