From Mexico: 800-225-8383 USA & Canada: 1-866-387-6678 International: +52 (998) 849-4911 Whatsapp: +52-998-321-1173

Tour Packages Reviews

Overall rating: (439 Reviews)

My family enjoyed Xel-Ha, Xacret, and Tulum. We were picked up at our resort promptly and everyone was friendly and professional. Score: Recommend: YES May 8, 2015
Very professional Score: Recommend: YES Apr 17, 2015
This is the only tour company I will book with!! I have booked several times with this company over the last five years and have always had excellent service!! Score: Recommend: YES Apr 10, 2015
Great trip. They take care of everything from picking you up from the hotel to dropping you off. The food served was also better than I expected and you could have as much as you want. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 19, 2015
Excellent!!! Awesome experience!!! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 19, 2015
Lo recomiendo mucho, el proceso de compra fue sencillo, llegaron super puntual a buscarnos siempre, el trato muy amable, llenó mis expectativas al 100%. La relacion precio calidad es excelente. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 15, 2015
These guys always make a great trip... I go to Cancun every year and always book with them. .. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 14, 2015
Enjoyed my 3 tours!! Score: Recommend: YES Mar 10, 2015
The tour guides were very knowledgeable and welcoming. My wife and I enjoyed our excursions with your company. Would gladly recommend you to our friends and family. thank you for the pleasant experience. Score: Recommend: YES Mar 9, 2015
The bus was there at the time stated, no issues with out tickets and the tour guide on the bus and at the entrance of the park were very informative on everything the parks had to offer. Parks were amazing and i definitely recommend Xcaret and Xel-Ha to anyone who's going to Mexico! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 27, 2015
Great service, awesome price. Would love to take the tours again sometime Score: Recommend: YES Feb 25, 2015
Loved the tour! Thank you for very funny guide and the professional driver! Highly recommende!! Score: Recommend: YES Feb 21, 2015
Hicimos Chichen Itza & Valladolid y Xplor Fuego, todo excelente: los guí­as, los buses y la comida. Solamente me hubiera gustado tener mas tiempo en Valladolid para conocerlo. Score: Recommend: YES Feb 9, 2015
We went as a family of 4 and we enjoyed all the activitys Score: Recommend: YES Jan 26, 2015
I enjoyed very much both tours I booked with you. The tour guide was very helpful both in english and Spanish, and entertaining as well. Buses were on time with professional drivers. Thank you I had a wonderful time! Score: Recommend: YES Jan 23, 2015
It was amazing. From Xplor and zip lining for the first time to another first at Xcaret (swimming with dolphins) to seeing one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Just simply breathtaking, I will remember this trip for a very long time and I do hope to come back soon :) Score: Recommend: YES Dec 26, 2014
Great excursions Score: Recommend: YES Dec 16, 2014
I loved our tour guides, so positive and fun. Miguel and Angel were very informative and kind on our excursion to the Mayan ruins. Definitely recommend Score: Recommend: YES Dec 16, 2014
These tours were the highlight of my trip to Mexico. Score: Recommend: YES Dec 2, 2014
The packages was great and we enjoyed all the tours. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 19, 2014
All the tour were awesome and above my expectations.Tour guides were very knowledgeable and friendly. Ricardo and Jesus were awesome. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 15, 2014
The guides were all funny, nice, and really informative. They all were respectful and kind. I had so much fun while I was there. The cost versus what you get is ridiculous, I am astounded we got so much attention and lunch etc for what we paid. I can't wait to go back and bring my kids! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 13, 2014
Both Xplor and Xcaret were excursions that I would highly recommend to anyone visiting this area of Mexico. The activities at Xplor combine multiple things that make for an incredibly fun filled day and the show at Xcaret is not to be missed! I would even consider doing both again!! =) Score: Recommend: YES Nov 13, 2014
Everything was well organized. The tour guides were knowledgeable and helpful. We would certainly take a tour from you again! Score: Recommend: YES Nov 13, 2014
I enjoyed Xplore much more than Xcaret. You get much more value in Xplore than Xcaret. Xcaret is more of a zoo. There are very few free attractions there. Score: Recommend: YES Nov 12, 2014
I loved all 5 places that we were taken to the buses are new very nice, clean and i give the tour guides a 100% they are fun friendly and with a lovely attitude Score: Recommend: YES Oct 21, 2014
We absolutely loved every tour that we had! Everyone was very friendly and made each experience memorable! We will book with them next time we plan a trip back. Score: Recommend: YES Oct 6, 2014
I had a fantastic day Score: Recommend: YES Sep 29, 2014
Very nice staff and courteous. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 26, 2014
My husband and I bundled the Xplor and Xcaret tours and found that we saved some money this way. Xplor - We had an amazing time at the Xplor park and what stood out was the helmet technology. Everyone is required to wear a helmet throughout the park. There's a microchip in the helmet and whenever you pass by a camera, the microchip communicates to the camera to snap a photo. This is all done automatically, which definitely saved the hassle of bringing your own camera and ruining it with all the water sports. We bought our photos and received a usb stick with great hi-res pictures of us ziplining, rafting, riding in the amphibious vehicle, etc. The included buffet was excellent, food was delicious, and great selection to choose from. I love that the people behind this park really go to great lengths to preserve the land and ecological system. Overall, really great experience! I'd recommend this tour :) Xcaret - This park is massive but we managed to see and do everything we wanted within the given timeframe. We saw jaguars, beautiful butterflies, monkeys, stingrays, etc. We had an amazing time swimming in the underground river, the water was clear and at a comfortable temperature. We tried snorkeling for the first time and it was surreal! LOVED IT!! The diver was very helpful in keeping the group together and making everyone feel comfortable. At one point, he dove underwater and came back up with a small starfish and let us hold it. He also fed small fish, which also attracted bigger fish, barracuda, a large stingray, and a sea turtle (we got to touch the turtle, too!) It was a great experience for me and my husband and we would definitely do it again! We loved both tours and we will definitely be coming back :) Score: Recommend: YES Sep 25, 2014
Xplor took my breath away I am completely grateful I got the opportunity to experience it I will be back next year Score: Recommend: YES Sep 22, 2014
We had a great time on all of our excursions. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 19, 2014
Very professional, and informative. Great seances of humour. Would highly recommend, and will use again, on my return. Fantastic experience, and topped off our visit to Mexico Score: Recommend: YES Sep 18, 2014
We had a lot of fun during our tour!!! Reservation was very easy. Cancun Adventure very reliable company. We are booking through them 2nd year. Very happy with everything! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 12, 2014
The transportation was very timely and efficient. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 11, 2014
We had a blast! Best prices and service. We booked 2 tours for a family of 5. They have the best all inclusive(transportation, meals and night show for Xcaret) combo prices anywhere. We went to Xcaret and Xelha on two separate days. Xcaret included tranportation, lunch and the night show which is fabulous. Xcaret is a long day of fun which can get a little tiring especially for children so make sure you have lots of water comfortable walking shoes and snacks. Bring your own towels and biodegradable sunscreen, they sell it at walmart in cancun where the locals live. Xelha was beautiful and a little more relaxed than Xcaret. We spent most of our day in the river which is refreshing and beautiful. Snorkeling is good; the fish are where the rocks are so if you make sure to go by the rocks. This is an all inclusive tour, all meals and beverages including alcoholic drinks! Huge plus! Overall Cancun Adventure knows how to attract and keep customers. We are coming back in 2016! Score: Recommend: YES Sep 10, 2014
I truly enjoyed the experience. The employees were very informative on how to make the most out of your time while at the parks. The buses were comfortable and on time. Will definely book through this company again. Score: Recommend: YES Sep 2, 2014
Great company to use of tour reservations. The service was great, the guides were very enthusiastic about their job and very friendly. Good transportation was provided and all tours were always on time. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 29, 2014
Excellent trips at good price Score: Recommend: YES Aug 28, 2014
We had a blast! We did the Xichen Itza deluxe tour, the Xcaret tour and the Xenotes - all were great, the transportation was very prompt and it was a comfortable ride. The guides were very knowledgeable and friendly, the food offered was good (especially the Mexican restaurant in Valladolid). Overall, it was a lot of fun - especially the Xenotes trip! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 28, 2014
The tours were great. Very hospitable and professional. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 27, 2014
It's saves you time! And you get more time to enjoy your vacation! The tours are really good they're super organized! When i go back i am definitely booking tours with them again! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 21, 2014
Excellent tour company, thanks for your help, we really enjoyed our vacations. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 13, 2014
All the tour guides were very helpful and friendly. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 13, 2014
The tours were awesome! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 6, 2014
Exceeded our expectations! Score: Recommend: YES Aug 4, 2014
I had a lot if fun! The tour guides were very friendly and eager to help in any way to make out experience unforgettable.. Score: Recommend: YES Aug 4, 2014
All around awesome time. Great service. Score: Recommend: YES Jul 31, 2014
Super fun! Amazing time! Score: Recommend: YES Jun 26, 2014
The staff took excellent care of us, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely book again! Score: Recommend: YES May 24, 2014

Promo free airport transfer